Ratings based on 1,945 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Beautiful facilities close to ocean

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Check in and out was easy staff was super responsive to anything I needed only thing was food super expensive and $22 in taxes everyday on top of cost of room was a lot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Hotel for relaxing vacation

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Excellent location great staff for a relaxing vacation. Food and drinks are on the expensive side but that's expected. Staff goes out of their way to make your experience memorable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Great family resort on wonderful beach. Adult pool appreciated. Perhaps something should be done in Prime Restaurant to separate families with small children from older diners. The night we ate there it seemed overrun with very active little ones, not exactly relaxing dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

High end amenities and beautiful surroundings.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Cons: Disappointed that Expedia did not fully explain what we were going to be charged. We felt we were misled!!!!!
Great staff, excellent service, enjoyed dining at HH Prime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford, MI

Close to beach and great location on Hilton Head

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Check on was bad because our room wasn't ready by 3pm. We waited until 4:30 to get in our room. After we got to our room things went well. The room is nice. Greats pools and a beautiful beach. Food is pricy at the restaurants. Most of the staff at the front desk was in training but the overall experience was nice. Hotel is clean the the grounds are very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisville

Family friendly and easy. Beautiful beach!

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Perfect beach spot for a family. Rooms were great with plenty of room. Hotel had everything you need with easy access to grocery and beach!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Beautiful view from the balcony!

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Great food all around/close by and on location. The adult pool was so relaxing and the beach access was a step away. Will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring Creek, NV

Best Experience

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Traveled to Hilton Head for business and was extremely impressed with Omni and all of their staff. Everyone we came into contact with were helpful and pleasant to talk to. Room was clean as were the grounds. Shuttle drivers were awesome taking us where we needed to go and even recommending some great places to eat. I would definitely recommend Omni to anyone travelling to Hilton Head, can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Nice amenities, excellent location, friendly and helpful staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Close to beach.

Posted Mar 29, 2017
We stayed here due to reasonable prices. We stayed in a junior suite room. Do not be deceived by pictures--facilities (pool, beach and restaurant are good) but rooms are outdated and far from luxurious. Multiple stains on carpet, outdated/worn furnishings. Sticky and not entirely fresh feeling in rooms.