Ratings based on 2,016 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Something foe everyone!

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Loved the cleanliness of the whole facility the most.
Cons: We stayed on the first floor, courtyard view. It was very loud outside our door in the morning. Prices in restaurants were pretty high.
Location: Shopping, restaurants and of course, putt putt. We were able to walk to the kayak rental place which was nice.
Loved the beach and pool areas! Service around the pool from the bar as excellent. The shuttle took us wherever we needed to go which was nice because traffic on the island was getting crazy. The rooms were spotless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kernersville NC

Awesome hotel on the beach

Posted Jul 18, 2017
The staff are great; room was nice and clean; overall experience was great! This is our go to hotel at Hilton Head. They brought our little princess a cookie for bedtime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, upstate

Beautiful Resort, many luxuries, great employees!

Posted Jul 13, 2017
We had a great time in every way. The spa is amazing. Had the best massage ever and I loved the way the girl did my hair - and nobody does my hair well. The employees are so nice and so professional; they really cinched the deal for us. I would go back just because of the people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Spacious rooms, nice resort with great staff!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Brought our baby on her first beach vacation and had a fantastic time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Close to the beach, convenient location

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Beach is right in front, clean room, comfy bed. Icing on the cake was the welcome letter for the pets. How cute is that? :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great beach access

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Everything you could want for a beach side resort. Will pay resort prices! Great beach access. Beautiful view!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel close to beach. Good view.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Nice vacation. King with ocean view with lots of room. Access to beach was excellent. Only complaint was breakfast. Ordering food was impossible with people standing and no organization. Overall I would return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice beach not hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: It was clean that is about it.
Cons: I could have went to a 6 star resort in Mexico for 2,500.00 all inclusive resort and had a fabulous time.
Location: Location was great.
Well for 429.00 per night I expected a nicer place and newer. The children drove us crazy. Even though we found the adult pool. Just way to many children. Crying babies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisville ky

Nice!

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Great property and amenities , close to beach and first class service.👍🏼
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Omni Hilton Head

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Room was very good size and quite
Cons: Chaos in the morning breakfast areas. 2 days we ate at prime, one day was very early before anyone really came in, the other day the staff was horribl
Overall very pleased with this last minute booking.