Ratings based on 2,109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice hotel for price

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The hotel is centrally located on the island but not close to the beach. The room was large with a full kitchen. Overall a nice experience and would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Was a very nice experience, clean rooms, nice staff I recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Preis Leistung passt

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Zimmer recht groß. Pool viel zu klein für die Anzahl der Zimmer. Frühstück naja. Auch hier reichen die Tische nicht für die Anzahl der Zimmer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SUSSEX

Beautiful hidden charm!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
This was my husband and my first trip to Hilton Head. We were very happy when we arrived to this beautiful little charm of a hotel. Off the highway but so close to everything, the staff was very nice, Starbucks coffee free all day! We had a 2 story suite with 2 bathrooms and a bedroom upstairs...a beautiful large balcony overlooking the pool! My only complaint was that the bedroom upstairs was warm to sleep in...it was a very warm week, over 100 degrees each day, and the room never got cooler than 74. But otherwise we were totally happy with our stay...cant wait to go back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Good until check out.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Location and convenience
Cons: Larger pool
Location: Perfect
Everything was really good until they hit me with a 47.00$ facilities fee upon check out. The hotel blamed Expedia. This is very deceiving just show the charge up front. This ruined my entire experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice property

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Close to lots of restaurants and shops. Good selection of breakfast items to choose from. On site pool.
Cons: Parking lot seemed to fill up rather quickly.
Location: Miniature golf a short distance up the street. Not within walking distance of Coligny Beach. Lots of eateries and shops nearby.
The room was very roomy and comfortable. One day my room was skipped during the housekeeping service and I had to call the front desk three times to advise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nc

Clean, with all appliances

Posted Jul 6, 2016
All was in great clean condition, very good breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Perfect for us.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Clean, close to the beach, healthy breakfast bar, quiet, fitness room, kitchen, helpful staff, laundry
Location: Two miles from Coligny beach and shopping area, convenient to bike rentals, restaurants
Check-in was quick and easy. We spent 2 nights and had most of our meals in the room. We needed a cork screw and were provided with one at the desk. I was able to use the fitness room which had equipment in good working order.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.I.

Small Family Vacation

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Great location. Not far from shops, food, and beach... The room was clean, just a bit stuffy. Pool was great. Staff could have been friendlier. Overall, it was good. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlotte

Breakfast can be improved

Posted May 29, 2016
Breakfast can be improved , need more variety also parking lot small