Ratings based on 2,387 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great hotel, close to everything

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Great value with nice restaurant right across the parking lot. Liked the loft room...very spacious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

Hot in Hilton

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Decent room with kitchen and utensils, big fridge w/ freezer, balcony, a/c worked well, nice parking area lit, elevator, all entries keyed, good ice,
Cons: Keep parking area blown off a bit, A/C in all areas working properly, even during construction,
Location: Great location, right on main thoroughfare, restaurant next door with outdoor dining, shops, put-put golf with in walking distance, grocery store.....
Hotel was under construction, renovation, on visible signs pointing way to temporary office on second level. Hotel lobby did not have A/C , very hot(hot) and uncomfortable check in, the hallway leading to rooms was very hot, which made it hard to breathe. However upgrades to bathrooms in lobby were comfortable and a bit more modern appeal. TV screen was a bit small,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southport, NC

Old Reliable

Posted Apr 20, 2017
We say here almost every time we go to Hilton Head. Lobby is under renovation at this time (April, 2017).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, sc

The hotel was nothing like as described.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
We booked 3 nights there through expedis website. When we arrived at hotel it was nothing like as described. Old, smell bad, ,,, We instantly changed our mind and left. We contacted expedia and told them what happened. But we couldnt get full refund. Horrible experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to the beach and shops.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Nice hotel. Very clean. Close to the beach and shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to beach and shopping.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Great. Very clean. The house keeping staff was wonderful. Rooms and pool area spotless. That is a priority for my family and it is truly appreciated. The only slight down side is the breakfast needs improvement. Hot items needed. But this will be my home away from home when we visit Hilton Head.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brewster NY

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Nice pool area. Clean rooms. Helpful staff. Plenty of parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Nice comfortable stay

Posted Apr 12, 2017
We had a room with loft. Wonderful accommodations, spacious and roomy. Decor was very nice. Great pool and hot tub area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Hotel was under construction, but everything was nice. Can't wait to see what the new look will be when all the construction is finished.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice place, good value

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff. Renovated kitchen. Perfect location. Best value for the money
Cons: Room cleaning was done too late. Twice they came during dinner, so we told them to skip.
Location: Great location for golf, walking, biking and beach
Loved it. Great value. Nice kitchen. Best location. Our first time on the Island, we will be back next year. Nice golf courses for every level of golfers. Easy to get to Savannah for a fun visit.