Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good place

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Dirty rooms ,half made beds, and not well stocked, and whenwe asked for supplies, was told ,sorry we can't find any. Bathtub was filthy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington nj

The Iron

Posted Jan 28, 2017
I had a pleasant stay at Quality Inn, staff was very nice. The only issue I had was, while using the iron...the security hookup they have for the iron,makes it difficult to use
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

just an overnite stop

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: comfy ped
Cons: if i stayed longer i could answer this.
Location: if i stayed longer i could answer this.
smoking room... 2nd floor. YIKES. after sitting in a car 10 hrs it was nice to get a leg workout...no channel guide or ashtray in the room BUT the staff cleared that up FAST.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CLEAN AND GOOD LOCATION

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
OK
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst dump I have ever stayed

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
I was placed in a smoking room that smelled like mildew, I asked to be changed to a better room and was spoken very rudely by the attendant. The new room the telephone did not work, bathtub just nasty, roaches crawling on my child's shoes and the television did not work. The cleanliness of the building was a nasty dump, not cleaned enough for animals to lay in. The only person nice was a lady who worked in the kitchen area. I will never stay or trust making reservations from your sight ever again. I had other family members who stayed who also had roaches.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for enroute stay

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was tired. Room had bathroom fan cover hanging. Outside walkway was dirty and sticky. Bed was comfortable. Ok for an enroute one night stay. Neighborhood felt a little sketchy but was ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frills, budget stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Cheap, no frills, budget stay. Staff and service was very friendly and accommodating. The quality of the hotel is that of a 2-star hotel. Nothing more. Nothing less. The staff quality is that of a 4-star hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just nasty

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Room has empty beer cans on floor. Toilet was briken and could not be flushed. Had a few holes in the walls.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dirty and in poor repair

Posted Nov 11, 2016
The deadbolt was broken and the chain was removed from the door leaving only the lock in the doorknob for security. The sink faucet fell off when turned on. The shower was dirty and had mold on the shower curtain. We arrived very late after driving 10 hours so we stayed the night, when I advised the desk clerk of the security issues and mold in the morning, she shrugged her shoulders and totally disregarded the comment. I guess she didn't want to pretend that it mattered when nothing was going to be done to correct the problem.