Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Great hotel to spend a nite-excellent staff and the room was spotless-I will stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deltona FL

Not well maintained

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: electrical outlets by the desk
Location: Just off the highway
The hotel was a bit of a dump. No desk lamp and no electric outlets to plug my computer in. The room smelled like smoke. I would not stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from covington ga

Good price just a little outdated.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Close to Savannah and Hilton Head beaches! That's the reason we picked it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
The carpet had pet hairs (didn't look vacuumed). A dirty towel was hanging on the door but there was plenty of clean towels. The breakfast was fine. We definitely got what we paid for, which was cheap.
5 out of 5
by Irene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alvin from Crestview, FL

Affordable, Clean and Friendly.

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay. And the breakfast was tops.
4 out of 5
by Kyle from NJ

Great value

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
We just slept and ad breakfast here for 3 nights. The staff was very friendly and helpful, especially the girl servicing the breakfast. For the price, it can't be beat.
4 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
97 degrees and muggy outside, so the air conditioner needed a bit to get the temperature and humidity under control, but it managed. Hotel was not crowded which was a surprise. Place was clean and too was as good as you're going to get for the price. Nice pool. Overall, exceeded our expectations and will go back!
2 out of 5
by Katherine

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Made the reservation online and arrived at 2:00am. The night clerk asked for my credit card, I thought he wanted it for incidentals. When checking out next morning the morning clerk said he should not have asked for it because I got charged twice. Thank God she saw that and fixed it. That was the only thing about my stay that I liked.
1 out of 5
by Jo Ann from Houston


Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
This was a one day stop in Savannah. This hotel had comfortable beds, but that's where the comfort ended. It is run down. The sink would not drain, the air wouldn't cool down enough. It desperately needed cleaning. When I reached down to plug in my charger, the base boards and outlet were covered in dust a half inch thick. Gross!! I understand the idea that "you get what you pay for", but no excuse for filth! And the employee working the breakfast area was rude...Nasty egg "shapes" and greasy sausage.