Ratings based on 617 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Looking for a place to sleep and watch tv for a night while traveling and not a lot of money. It was ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah, Ga

Close to Beach

Posted Aug 9, 2016
I ask for none smoking they gave me smoking not good my wife was very upset we don't smoke at all the was horrible....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Great place to stay for one night on a budget.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Close to interstate
Cons: Updating room
Location: N/a
Found a cockroach crawling by air-conditioning unit. Room a little musty. Need to keep air-conditioning on at minimum to keep smell away. I know it cost money, but would increase customer Sat scores. Mattress was way old, springs squeaky when one moved. Do not get me wrong, for 60 dollars a night, can not expect a 4 star experience. Thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Totally a rip off, really shady hotel, not clean, not family friendly, we booked ahead of time did not have a choice once we arrived since it was late. Would not recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: had a pool
Cons: smell and fruit or healthy options for breakfast
convenient from the highway, but outdated and the hall smelled poorly-thankfully the room smelled fine
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to 95

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Cost
Cons: Laminate flooring was torn in places
Location: Right off 95, did not do any activities
I do not require a lot of amenities from a hotel. Just needed a clean room with a bed and shower and breakfast for a one night stay. Obviously an old facility but pretty much what I expected for the price.
2 out of 5
by Kasal from Atlanta, Ga

It's just an ok hotel..the price should be cheaper

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
It's just all rite...different from my expectation and the pic I saw online...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location on way north or south

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place, good location to 95
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rachel from Florida

Good for a night

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable, free breakfast was good. The wifi had a good signal and the tv was not super old like you get in some hotels. They forgot to leave me bath towels which I did not notice until I stepped out of the shower! S verbal hand towels later, I was good to go. I would stay there again.