Ratings based on 633 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The hotel was ok! You get what you pay for! I honestly was going for price anyway! Slept there and got up ate breakfast and left! So for the price it was average! 3 out of 5 It was clean the beds were average..the one bedspread did have some stains on top..and I did see a bug crawling into the bathroom door...but it was otherwise a good experience! If your just looking for somewhere cheap to get some sleep this will do just fine!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Great Place To Stay

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Very Friendly Quiet Easy to relax
Cons: Couldnt find anything to complain about
Location: Not a lot around right on the state line right off of 95 nice place
Very nice hotel great place to stay easy to relax and clean very friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bug infested, unsavory characters lurking around.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: That I only had to endure two days there.
Cons: See above.
Location: I suppose you can stare at the competing hotels and dream how wonderful it must be to away from Red Roof Inn.
Very dirty, roaches, unsafe electrical outlets, door peephole painted over. Housekeeping staff oblivious to "do not disturb" sign After banging on my door at 8:00, I explained that I was still trying to sleep. Thirty minutes later they opened my door without knocking easily defeating the deadbolt and flimsy latch. Lots of foul odors and noise from adjacent rooms. Never again will I subject myself to this nightmare.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good stay

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Easy on off from the freeway. The staff was very nice. The room was very clean and bed was comfy. We got an internet special of $44...quite the bargain. We did have breakfast. Just okay. Muffins, dry cereal, egg product eggs. Not very appealing. We saved this motel in our gps for future travels.
4 out of 5
by michael from kent, ohio

review

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Did have prostitues around at all times.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Looking for a place to sleep and watch tv for a night while traveling and not a lot of money. It was ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah, Ga

Close to Beach

Posted Aug 9, 2016
I ask for none smoking they gave me smoking not good my wife was very upset we don't smoke at all the was horrible....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Great place to stay for one night on a budget.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Close to interstate
Cons: Updating room
Location: N/a
Found a cockroach crawling by air-conditioning unit. Room a little musty. Need to keep air-conditioning on at minimum to keep smell away. I know it cost money, but would increase customer Sat scores. Mattress was way old, springs squeaky when one moved. Do not get me wrong, for 60 dollars a night, can not expect a 4 star experience. Thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Totally a rip off, really shady hotel, not clean, not family friendly, we booked ahead of time did not have a choice once we arrived since it was late. Would not recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels