Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice quiet area

Posted Jul 31, 2016
We enjoyed the stay and looking forward to returning next year.
4 out of 5
by Byron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great condo for the price

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: The location, golf course tie-ins and the pool/spa area.
Cons: Toilet in the third bedroom was not working and the shower stall in that room was too small for a large adult to use.
The condo was more than satisfactory for the price (although we stayed off season). Site amenities were good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pembroke, nc

beautiful condo

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: condo was beautiful and roomy. beautiful scenery and it was located on golf courses and had to go thru guard shack so you could only go in with pass.
Cons: I don't know of anything.
Location: I loved the location. there was shopping, the beach, bike riding. and eateries
I loved the 3 bedroom condo. It was on the golf course and there was so many alligators around the lake at the golf courses. We enjoyed seeing them. I took 2 senior couples along with me and my husband. They had never been there. They loved the condo and the beautiful views.
4 out of 5
by Mary from Fairmont

Out Until Midnight

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Off to a rocky start when they couldn't find our reservation. But once we got to the villa it was nice, large, well furnished, and clean. When calling the front desk service was slow but the clerk was very polite.
4 out of 5
by Jacquelyn from Butler, GA

Great stay during Off Season

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, relaxing weekend. We brought our bikes but discovered we could have rented some. There are a lot of bike paths. We didn't get to the beach because it was too cold. The Main Street restaurant was great!
4 out of 5
by Petteri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Scott from Severna Park

Fabulous weekend

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Bikes were included in our stay. A ten minute ride to the beach. Very clean, comfortable accommodations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels