Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Nice stay with issues

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Hotel was convenient and easy to access from I-95
Cons: Condition of the bathroom could be improved
Location: Not the hotel's fault, but no real choice of restaurants at this exit.
We had a nice stay, but the bath could have been cleaner. Grout in the bathroom floor was missing and cracked. Little bit of mold in the corners of the shower. Beds were great and the room was very comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Functional, but poor condition.

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
This was a stop during a long road trip. Several places in the room were worn or damaged. It was functional for the night. Breakfast choices/quality were much lower than another Sleep Inn we stayed at later in our trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice for budget conscious

Posted Sep 28, 2015
I only require a clean place with a bed and shower and this met my needs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Never again

Posted Jul 5, 2015
We booked this hotel b/c nothing else was available this holiday weekend. Will never again! As soon as we got into our room, I washed my hands and dried them w/ a "fresh" towel and ended up w/ someone else's hair on them! Then I noticed hair on the sink and on the edge of the bathtub! The bathroom seemed clean otherwise but it was very old. The towel rack was discolored, almost rusty looking. The room itself was tiny. Long story short...never again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Horrible Stay!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: They had a vacancy at the last minute.
Cons: Everything!
Location: Nothing to do nearby.
The hotel wasn't clean at all and the staff wasn't the most professional. The sheets on the bed were extremely dingy. Instead of them being white, they were beige. The bed looked as if someone had just slept on it and quickly mad it up before check in. I had to buy my own cleaner and clean the room the 1st night after a long drive to the hotel. I actually purchased sheets as well from the local Wal-mart 15 minutes away. The pictures on the website do NOT accurately depict the hotel!! Unfortunately, it was the one of VERY few hotels that had vacancies in the area due to a huge convention that was in town.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Adequate for trip. Not exceptional. Difficult to find. Plenty of restaurants within 10 miles.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Too expensive for what you get.

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
It is expensive and the conditions of the rooms were not good. I was scared I will get bed bugs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hardeeville

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean. Noisy-doors and stairs and not in the best neighborhood. Very HARD to get to. Very small dog walk area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Travis from Belton Sc

Great cheap room

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel for the price, you couldn't ask for much more than the services offered. for a cheap room and pretty good breakfast. It's all you really need for a getaway. Great overall experience. Only negative was it was in a kind of sketchy part of the city, but not enough to say I wouldn't stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fay- lorraine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels