Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Deana

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Booked 2 rooms and only had reservation fir one. Hotel was sold out had to send some family to different location.
1 out of 5
by Laura

Stranded In Savanah

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
We advised we would have a late check in. When we arrived our room was gone. We had to sleep in the car our first night of vacat ion. We should be compensated for this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great location for our needs and a reasonable pric

Posted Mar 27, 2017
When we got there, Expedia had booked us into a smoking room. Neither of us has ever smoked! Manager shifted us to a non smoking room with a king instead of two doubles. Room was clean and neat, quiet, breakfast was good. Easy in and out of parking lot. Will stay here again when in area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from ontario canada

A little busy with trucks.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Close to the highway. We were able to complete our trip
Cons: Satisfactory
Location: Satisfactory. We just needed a stopover
Just an overnight stay. It suited us fine...convenient.
1 out of 5
by my

Dirty

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Room very dirty, got holes on banket, food splash on wall and mirror, dirty carpet, door lock broken
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Surprisingly comfortable and clean. Easy drive to the Greek area sponge docks which was our reason for visiting the area. Typical breakfast, hot and fresh. Only complaint was that it is a bit difficult getting in and out of parking lot because of location on a busy road. Had to make U-turn across busy 3 lanes of traffic. Even so, there was plenty of parking and I would definitely stay here again if returning to this area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled of stale cigarette smoke which could be fixed by a thorough cleaning and/or fresh coat of paint. Hall's smelled as well. The popcorn ceiling had black hunks of dust hanging from it. To be honest, I find not expect too much because of the price. Someone, however, has to try harder.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom tiles were broken, grout was in pieces. Bathroom could be cleaner
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice

Posted Oct 23, 2016
We Would stay here again. Very nice and clean. Had a great nights sleep.