Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great!
3 out of 5
by Ronald from Cleveland, OH

Just okay...

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Lousy travel day... Too much traffic... tornado just down the road. Motel filled to capacity.
3 out of 5
by Paul from PA

Overnight Stay

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Good customer service when checking in. Pet friendly. Bathroom wasn't good. Ceiling was falling down in the shower from a previous leak. Looked like mold on the ceiling. Bath tub stained. Carpet needs cleaning. Used complimentary shampoo and conditioner bottles on the sink. Towels and sheets were clean.
1 out of 5
by Sonia e from Mineral, VA

Do not stay here

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Wow is all I can say. I generally choose Sleep Inn bc they are clean and well kept. This one, however, not on your life. We found drugs in the nightstand and pill bottles under the bed. The whole room smelled. Just terrible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Convenient to I95 for a stop over on the way to FL

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Linens were stained. Room appeared clean. Breakfast was ok considering it was included.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room was decent, dnt think it was worth the price..remote control didn't wrk an the a/c must've been broken in the lobby.
3 out of 5
by Ralph

Hardeeville, SC

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room was OK, bed comfortable, but Heater noisy, TV very small, bathroom door broken, smoke alarm kept beeping, needed battery. Needs repair/updates
4 out of 5
by Wilma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Nice stay with issues

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Hotel was convenient and easy to access from I-95
Cons: Condition of the bathroom could be improved
Location: Not the hotel's fault, but no real choice of restaurants at this exit.
We had a nice stay, but the bath could have been cleaner. Grout in the bathroom floor was missing and cracked. Little bit of mold in the corners of the shower. Beds were great and the room was very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Functional, but poor condition.

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
This was a stop during a long road trip. Several places in the room were worn or damaged. It was functional for the night. Breakfast choices/quality were much lower than another Sleep Inn we stayed at later in our trip.