Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Calvin A from corning,ny

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay. The only thing needs emprovement is the tub and shower fixtures need replacing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Is an ok one night stay

Posted Nov 23, 2015
The bed was clean and comfortable. Coffee maker was not clean but coffee was available in lobby. I can't complain considering the amount I paid.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do NOT stay here

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Upon arrival, our room had blood stains on floor, toilet didn't work properly and TV didn't work. I immediately checked out and found a better hotel down the road that was much nicer.
3 out of 5
by Russell from Liberty, SC

Served my needs

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
This served my purpose
1 out of 5
by rafael from Porto Alegre

Simplesmente horrivel!

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Simplesmente horrivel, hotel sujo, mau cheiro, roupas de cama sujas, mofo pelo quarto, um lugar que mais parecia um pulgueiro, se quiser jogar dinheiro fora e passar uma noite em claro esperando o dia amanha para sair, fique la, caso queira descançar e tomar um bom banho, procuro outro.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very decent overnight with a price not obscene.

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Just needed an overnight at a cheap price. Got it. Clean, comfortable, decent. Real good value.
1 out of 5
by devin from Canton, GA

Horrible hotel! Falling apart! Disgusting!

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was leaking from every walkway. Room was nothing like the pictures. The walls were falling apart. Staying at a hostel with my family would have been a better stay! TV didn't work! Staff rude! Bed uneven! No smoke/carbon monoxide detector! Windows not clean! Spend the $10-15 a night and stay anywhere but here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
It was dated but to be expected based on price and rating. However the customer service was great!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE!

Posted Aug 30, 2015
I layed on the bed for 45 minutes and was bitten on my neck 6 times by bed bugs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passable accommodations

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Was looking for an inexpensive room (around $50) near Bluffton and chose this Super 8. It was fine for one night business trip by myself. Television reception was very poor in room. Hotel is showing it's age but room was clean.