Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bolton england

Great hotel in great location

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Everything about this hotel is fantastic, the location, the staff, the rooms, the pool, the bar, just everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Clairsville Ohio

Refreshing 4days at The Inn at Harbour Town

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Beautiful facility. Employees were extremely courteous and accommodating. Our room overlooking the first tee was spotless, very comfortable and beautifully appointed. The marble bathroom especially. Nice adult pool and cozy but classy lobby. Complimentary tea,coffee and newspapers each morning. We loved this place.....it was just perfect !!!
5 out of 5
by RT

Luxurious hotel in Harbour Town.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Clean modern facilities, and friendly staff.
A very nice and luxurious hotel in Harbour Town. We were greeted by a nice lady from Scotland and quickly checked in and given a tour of the lobby and explanation of the grounds and facilities available to us. That was followed by a complimentary glass of champagne. The room lived up to this start--it was clean and very comfortable. This is probably the best place to stay in Sea Pines, and perhaps Hilton Head.
5 out of 5
by Bob from Palm Harbor, FL

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Aug 3, 2013
Pros: The staff, location and room comfort.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: The hotel is located right next to the Harbour Town Golf Club. It is a short walk to the harbor, shops and restaurants.
We have stayed at this hotel before and it was just as enjoyable as before. The hotel staff is very attentive to any and all needs. We actually increased our stay by an additional two days. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Utmärkt hotell för alla

Posted Jul 13, 2013
Cons: The only negative thing i could say about Hilton Head Island is that it feels a bit artificial,
Everything working well, staff very friendly, the whole Island is very well kept
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and the staff was excellent.

Posted Jun 29, 2013
Pros: The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was excellent also.
Location: If you are a golfer, then the location is great. However, I didn't like it that you had to drive to the Sea Pines Beach Club to go to the beach.
This is a very nice hotel and the staff was excellent. You can walk to Harbour Town where the lighthouse is. However, it is not on the beach. You have to drive to the Sea Pines Beach Club and go to the beach.
5 out of 5
by Ann from Oakland, CA

Lovely hotel, convenient to everything!

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Pros: Location, decor, amenities and staff.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
The hotel and its location were ideal. I would definitely recommend it to others and stay there again if I return to Hilton Head. The staff was very personable and professional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N. Ireland.

great luxury break for a couple

Posted Apr 12, 2013
Pros: everything
Cons: n\a
Location: stunning
I just couldn't say enough good about it, we had been in NYC for 5 days and arrived here and thought we had died and gone to heaven, absolutely luxury from start to finish.
5 out of 5
by Deborah from Chicago, IL, USA

Wonderful experience Inn at the Sea Pines Resort

Posted Mar 30, 2013
Pros: Location, rooms, staff
Location: Perfect!
We stayed at the Inn at the Sea Pines Resort in Harbor Town over spring break and had an amazing time. The room was incredibly beautiful, clean and comfortable. Even though it was unseasonably chilly we had plenty of things to do with the children including miniature golf and renting bicycles to visit trails that surround the Hilton Head Island (including stopping for lunch at the Salty Dog!). Speaking of which, the hotel ( inn specifically) is very nicely located near several hotel pools as well as a five minute walk to Harbor Town, a great place for breakfast, lunch and dinner near the water. The staff at the hotel was incredibly accommodating, many of whom were spending a year abroad ( from England) doing a year of internship for a hotel management program as part of university. Additionally,the soaps were all Molton Brown ( sold at Barney's) - so nice! Overall our experience was amazing and we cannot wait to return!
5 out of 5
by Bob from Aiken, SC, USA

Fabulous!

Posted Jan 19, 2013
Pros: Sarvice
Cons: Nothing bad exists
Location: in Sea Pines Plantation, Hilton Head Island
Level of property and particularly service is at least on par with Four Seasons and Ritz Carlton.