Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hilton head location walking access to every

Posted Aug 17, 2017
My family of six had an excellent vavation at Coral Sands Resort.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by L Moore, Hotel Management
We are so pleased to have had you and your family as guests! We thank you and hope you will visit us again in the future!
4 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
We liked this hotel. The room was great, there is nice pool with a lazy river and area for kids to play, and it's a great value for the location. However, service is lacking on a few dimensions - there is no early check in, or late check out; maid service costs extra, etc. All in all, though, I would recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Grant from Atlanta

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great pool. Nice clean room. Easy access to beach and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
We liked everything about the place except that the beds were uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by betty from Augusta

Great find!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Weekend get away. Roomy and well equipped. Great location. Walking distance or short drive to beach, shopping, restaurants. Would definitely stay their again.
5 out of 5
by Carmela from Atlanta, GA

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Took in-laws for their first view of the ocean and they truly enjoyed themselves. Hotel was walking distance & very clean. Loved the lazy pool and great front desk staff...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janette F.

Good Family Trip

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Orbitz
Had a good trip. Rooms were better than expected. Children really enjoyed themselves. They want to return. Great access to beachwill come again.