Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new hope, pa

Hidden gem on HHI

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Really love this spot off the beaten path on Hilton Head tucked away on a quiet backbay harbor....So quiet yet convenient to everything. Access to the Beachfront Clubhouse makes it totally the best of both worlds. We walked the beach today and it was delightful. Hilton Head has such a well planned, environmentally thoughtful design that it makes it incredibly peaceful and less hectic. The Disney property has a great feel w the old growth live oaks preserved and revered. It has a real sense of place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great place for families!

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Hotel staff very friendly and will cater to all your needs! Villas are clean and comfortable. Having a kitchen is a plus to help with meals weather cooking or just ordering To go orders. We will stay there again just try not to go during hurricane season had to leave early for evacuation off the island. But, the hotel staff came around early with maps and bottle water and gave us our money back for the time we didn't get to use which was nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Orbitz
We loved the hotel. Lots to do at the resort. Beach area was nice too but it is a little ways away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

LoCoMotion 2016

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Awesome experience. So many activities....really a great value!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disney Hilton Head Island

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time at the Disney Hilton Head Island resort! The room was clean and we had everything we needed. The cast members were very helpful and attentive! We can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Disney does it righg
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Disney's Finest!

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: The staff made our stay! Welcoming us home each and every time we left the resort. Way to go, Disney. Here is your magical resort!
Cons: The only concern we had was that we stayed on a second floor villa and you must carry each bag up three flights of steps. Keep food options open later
Location: Walking distance to Shelter Cove shopping center. Tons of local restaurants to eat at! Great fitness studios near by. Bike to the beach!
Talk about Welcome Home! This hotel is a Disney gem! We had better service here at this resort than our stay at the Grand Floridian. The cast members are an absolute pleasure to work with! They wave to you as you enter and exit the resort. They provide coffee, tea, cookies, and lemonade to each guest with a smile. The lifeguards and the activities folks are second to none! So happy! So pleasant! So old school Disney magic! Our kayaking experience provided a new way to see HHI. The mousekeepers were so happy and nice. We looked forward to seeing ours each day. The room was kept very clean. Thank you for making our first DVC stay one to remember, HHI!
5 out of 5
by Khushboo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joyce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels