Ratings based on 718 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Cons: The walls are very thin, from our room we could hear people walking above us and to each side .
Our stay was short, but I got to enjoy time talking with front desk clerk Laurie, she was very kind and helpful, I had forgotten hairspray,thank you Laurie and my hair thanks you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Room was clean and the beds were very comfortable, all areas were clean. Breakfast was delicious and they had a large variety that was replenished quickly. The food area was very clean. The staff were all so nice and accommodating. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Good hotel. Geat staff. I would stay there again. I would recommend it to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice hotel with excellent service

Posted Dec 24, 2017
I stayed two nights in this hotel. It was an excellent experience. They offered nice breakfast with different healthy components. In addition they offered popcorn and cookies for the kids daily at 6:00pm. My kids enjoyed staying there too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

THANKSGIVING WITH FAMILY

Posted Nov 28, 2017
THE STAFF WAS JUST ABOVE EXPECTATIONS. VERY ACCOMMODATING WITH ARRANGEMENTS, TOWELS, DIRECTIONS. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Would stay here again. The beds were comfortable, staff friendly and breakfast was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in need of a few updates

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Very comfortable and clean room. The key system needs to be updated- my key only worked half the time and each time I went to the desk with issues, there were at least 1 or 2 other people there having problems with their keys. What a pain for your staff! Staff is super friendly, breakfast is a nice variety. The fitness center could be more expansive, but I appreciate there being one at all. The hotel is quite noisy- my room was across from the elevator which was very busy and other guests were quite loud. Also, the ice machine was next to the elevator and was incredibly loud (and surprisingly used a LOT).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawrence, Kansas

Nice hotel but very touristy area.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The hotel staff was great - friendly and accommodating. Close to shops but not the beach. Airport runway is in back of hotel but we didn't hear any plane noise. Good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Have stayed here many times -- will stay here again on our next trip to HHI
3 out of 5
by Joseph

Could be. Better

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
Mold on tub caulk. Door lock worked sporadically . 1 key didn't work at all. Total charge for room was more than what I was told