Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2018
great condo. It was very clean and in a wonderful location. Will come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Great family place.

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Hotel was excellent lots to do great beach and pool areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Very nice hotel on the beach

Posted Feb 23, 2018
Pros: Renovated rooms are outstanding. Staff was always friendly and smiling.
Cons: 10am checkout is a little early. I requested an 11:00 checkout and was told they could NOT accommodate that.
Location: It's right on the beach. Easy access. Parking is easy, with no extra parking charges. :-). Bike and walking paths are right there.
FANTASTIC room, it was actually a condo unit. Ours was renovated and it was immaculate. They are doing a lot of renovation, so there were some slight inconveniences. They are handling the renovation in a very good manner. I give them an A+ for that, I'm in the construction business, so I can appreciate the efforts that have been taken to keep things running smooth.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
Outstanding place to stay!
4 out of 5
by Poh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vincent

Posted Dec 20, 2017 on Hotels
this is a keeper we loved the room bigger then what we throught is would be. it had a kitchen with plate pots enough to cook a meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Mill, SC

Very nice villa close to the beach

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Pleasant experience. Wish we could have stayed longer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and beautiful room.

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Great value in a great location. The room was very well laid out (more like a 2 bedroom condo). Will definitely be staying here again when I have more time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winston Salem NC

Awesome

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Staying at the Marrott Marony hotel in Hilton head was outstanding. My family enjoyed the spacious villas and all the amenities. A beautiful place with the best customer service staff ever.
5 out of 5
by Wilfredo

Awesome Experience

Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was awesome the staff on site were exceptional very friendly and went above & beyond to cater to our needs.