Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milford, CT

Paradise

Posted Oct 7, 2017
During my sons graduation from USMC, we book this hotel and we found this to be the best place to stay in Hilton head.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hilton Head

Nice hotel- love the remodel! Bad customer service

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Bad customer service! Our ac went it froze up like an ice cube in the middle of the night all we wanted was an apology and the lady at the front desk seemed uncaring and not phased by the issue. We booked an extra night on top of it all. Oh late check in as they didn't have all the rooms cleaned. I get it they're bigger but hire more staff!! Customer service should be top priority as other years was great but they don't seem to care- well most!
5 out of 5
by Paul

9.5 out of 10!

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was an AMAZING PROPERTY! We thoroughly enjoyed our visit. The hospitality of the staff was great as well. The only downside was that it had to come to an end. Oh, and the early 10am checkout. If it were 11am to 12pm, it would have been PERFECT. I'll give it a 9.5 out of 10 only because of the early checkout!
5 out of 5
by John

Awesome

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful room. Way to go Marriott!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good location

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Wonderful villa. Huge kitchen. The room was almost perfect. The pullout sofa bed wasn't was comfortable as the Marriott's Surf Watch. The bar and grill's, (All y'alls) food was mediocre as best. Disappointed since the resort advertises it alot. Would definitely stay there again, but will take full advantage of the full kitchen rather than eat at All Y'alls again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Diamondhead

Luxury

Posted Feb 16, 2017
We had a lovely 2 bedroom suite in beautiful surroundings near the beach. The staff was friendly, and everything was clean and comfortable. There are a lot of restaurants and shops nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

beautiful hotel and beautiful views!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
my only complaint is that it could be more smoker friendly. yes there are still people out there who enjoy smoking. the only smoking area where i was i didn't feel safe. someone could have come up behind me any chair i sat in 😞
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing
5 out of 5
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hilton Head

Very classy hotel on beach

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: The quality of the room. We stayed in a 2 bedroom 2 bath and it was like being at home. Didn't want to leave
Cons: Honestly can not think of anything that could have made my stay any better
Location: Hilton Head has many things to do but we were there for my grandson's graduation from the marines on Parris Island
This was a very well maintained hotel. I would expect the rates to have been much higher for the quality of the room. Definitely would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for somewhere that you don't feel that yu have to take a can of lysol and spray down every room :)