Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Mill, SC

Very nice villa close to the beach

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Pleasant experience. Wish we could have stayed longer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and beautiful room.

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Great value in a great location. The room was very well laid out (more like a 2 bedroom condo). Will definitely be staying here again when I have more time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winston Salem NC

Awesome

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Staying at the Marrott Marony hotel in Hilton head was outstanding. My family enjoyed the spacious villas and all the amenities. A beautiful place with the best customer service staff ever.
5 out of 5
by Bryan

Exceeded our Expectations!!

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
We booked this resort at the very last minute, on the road to Destin and wanting to avoid hurricane weather. I haven’t been to HHI in 15 years. This resort was everything we wanted and more! Spacious, convenient, right on the beach, and updated!! All Yalls Bar & Grill by the pool was so good, and service was superb. I am picky with resort selections, and this got an overwhelming approval! We will definitely be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milford, CT

Paradise

Posted Oct 7, 2017
During my sons graduation from USMC, we book this hotel and we found this to be the best place to stay in Hilton head.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hilton Head

Nice hotel- love the remodel! Bad customer service

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Bad customer service! Our ac went it froze up like an ice cube in the middle of the night all we wanted was an apology and the lady at the front desk seemed uncaring and not phased by the issue. We booked an extra night on top of it all. Oh late check in as they didn't have all the rooms cleaned. I get it they're bigger but hire more staff!! Customer service should be top priority as other years was great but they don't seem to care- well most!
5 out of 5
by Paul

9.5 out of 10!

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was an AMAZING PROPERTY! We thoroughly enjoyed our visit. The hospitality of the staff was great as well. The only downside was that it had to come to an end. Oh, and the early 10am checkout. If it were 11am to 12pm, it would have been PERFECT. I'll give it a 9.5 out of 10 only because of the early checkout!
5 out of 5
by John

Awesome

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful room. Way to go Marriott!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good location

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Wonderful villa. Huge kitchen. The room was almost perfect. The pullout sofa bed wasn't was comfortable as the Marriott's Surf Watch. The bar and grill's, (All y'alls) food was mediocre as best. Disappointed since the resort advertises it alot. Would definitely stay there again, but will take full advantage of the full kitchen rather than eat at All Y'alls again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Diamondhead

Luxury

Posted Feb 16, 2017
We had a lovely 2 bedroom suite in beautiful surroundings near the beach. The staff was friendly, and everything was clean and comfortable. There are a lot of restaurants and shops nearby.