Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Del.

Great staff

Posted Oct 10, 2017
We had a wonderful time and would stay here again.The room was gorgeous with a suite of rooms that would please anyone. Everything you needed was supplied if you wanted to cook. Pool was large and had a Jacuzzi also. Four rounds of golf also came with the suite. All in all we had a very pleasant stay and would recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altanta

Very close to everything

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: size of rooms, beds were very comfortable, lots of towels. Big Kitchen, great washer and dryer. Great pool, outside area.
Location: Harbor Town, South Beach Marina, Coligny Beach. Lots of nearby places to eat.
we had little bugs in our room, did not like I could not lower air conditioner pass 72. Other than that it was a very nice Condo, enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
extremely comfort and spacious 2 bedroom unit for about the cost of a single cramped hotel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Thanksgiving Thanks

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Despite the impact from the recent hurricane, Hilton Head Island...STRONG. Marriott Heritage Club is one of the best kept secrets on HHI. Clean, courteous, spacious and quiet...just what we needed...Thanks!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Short 2 night stay, wish I had more time to explore. It was an amazing place!!!
4 out of 5
by shahla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Hilliard, Ohio

Thumbs up!

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time at this Marriott. It accommodated my family nicely!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

Awesome place

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was a wonderful place to stay. The staff was very friendly and went above and beyond to achieve excellence.