Ratings based on 2,474 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel. Close to many activities.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Love everything except the hot tub broke down half way through our stay. The continental breakfast was okay. Would have been nice to add a few items. Maybe scrambled eggs and hash browns. Was the same options every day. Room had everything we could want. Very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Friendly stuff. Close to beach. Nice pool. Hot tub did not get hot. Rooms to dark need for light. Need to change breakfast each morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Great pet friendly hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Park lane hotel and suites is nicely appointed pet friendly hotel. Short drive to beach, dining and shopping
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel - clean - nice staff

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Hotel was clean - nice staff - fair hotel for price $150 per plus taxes. Decent value. Fresh Coffee Brewed at Breakfast was a plus for us - we are coffee drinkers. Bed was fine ok - slept pretty well - walls were paper thin - you hear noises morning and evening - we were at the end of the hall. Called staff about noise and didn't seem to care much nor did they want to do anything about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
First time staying there, we were pleased with the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice... Not to far from the beach

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Was great until the last day. Not sure what housekeeping was doing or on. But when we came back to the room. The cleaning was little to none. Bed spread was thrown over the open part of the loft. Some of my son's money was gone... One bad experience but have stayed in places where similar things have happened and its beginning to be a normal thing. Even at Disney.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family froenly close to the beach

Posted Jul 19, 2017
My family and i loved it here! It's really close to the beach and there is so much to do in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great price, close to the beach.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
I would recommend this hotel. The staff was friendly and it was a great expirence. Room was very clean and looked just like to pictures shown. And being that close to the beach for the price was great. Literally a two min car ride away. Overall this is somewhere I'll stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus OH

Great Hotel, awesome pool and hot tub. Lots of Sun

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Nice layout. Nice pool and hot tub.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Nice restaraunts near by.
Great experience, no complaints. Great times. Staff was professional and nice. Easy check in. I will stay there next year!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Roaches !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Not the roaches
Cons: Get rid of the roaches
Location: Watch roaches.
Roaches, roaches and more roaches. Nice condition, safe area.