Ratings based on 1,280 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Spring Grove PA

Decent enough for pricing.

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: The breakfast area was well stocked, and had a good time range.
Cons: The room had ants which infested my granddaughters bottle overnight. I would have preferred a friendly warning of this.
Location: Great location and plenty to do.
I should have asked for an inside room. Because my adult children smoke, I reserved a smoking room. There were people hanging around that I would have preferred my grandchild not be around, and several people driving around the parking lot tried to proposition my daughter when she was smoking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mke

Posted Oct 28, 2017
The hotel was nice but the floor was a little messy forum not being swept. I'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Room was excellent. The lady at the front desk was unfailingly polite and helpful. One of the best continental breakfasts I have seen. Would stay again in a heartbeat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allentown PA

Affordable lodging

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Nice clean room. Nothing fancy but comfortable Pleasant staff and you get an excellent breakfast with your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Marine Graduation

Posted Oct 21, 2017
The staff was super friendly both at check in and check out.....room was clean. The pool was open which was a plus considering i was with 2 teenagers. Very close to any store u can think of and the plus is they served hot and cold breakfast. I would recommend and stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hilton Head

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Very nice staff and great service. Our room was very clean. Breakfast was Excellent !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.C.

Nice place to stay.

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Cons: Breakfast would be better with some meat other than pork.
I enjoyed my stay. Location was very convenient. Entire property was very well maintained. Parking was easily accessed. Staff was very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

convenient for travel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: everything was fine no problems. desk personnel and all employees were friendly and helpful
Cons: just keeping the floors a little (lot) cleaner
Location: n/a we were there to visit family but the stores and restaurants were right there
room was clean but floors were really dirty. the only other thing is a pet peeve of mine. WHY IF YOU HAVE 2 DOUBLE OR QUEEN BEDS DO YOU ONLY OFFER I PERSON SITTING? we always get a big room with 1 desk and a chair for the desk. you offered another comfortable chair but nothing to eat at or write from and just reading is a problem. it is not just you but I don't get it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

BAD HOTEL

Posted Oct 16, 2017
This was the worst hotel I've stayed in. It smelled terrible and was old .i was truly disappointed and dissatisfied. I really want my money back. I went through 3 rooms before they could get it right. The first room the bed looked like it had been slept in. The second one the bed wasn't made at all. The third one was terrible and 8 o'clock in the morning workers woke me up with banging. The management said they thought I checked out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, good breakfast, helpful staff, needs update

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Hotel staff very helpful and pleasant. Room was clean and comfortable nothing fancy. Light above bed did not work and tv did not connect to signal. Breakfast was plentiful and tasty.