Ratings based on 1,313 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waynesboro PA

Overall good

Posted Jan 19, 2018
My only complaint was that the bath tub stopper wouldn't work. Staff and room were very clean and polite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

choose elsewhere

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: good breakfast
very noisy... uncomfortable bed .. stayed on main floor, noisy people making noise outside their room past 11pm , traffic noise , thin walls
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edison, NJ

The Most Reasonable Hotel in Hilton Head Island

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: Clean room, friendly and helpful staff, and the breakfast.
The price of this hotel is reasonable, and the breakfast is one of the best for a hotel with reasonable price...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from detroit mi

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Friendly staff nice rooms close to fuel stations and restraunt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Great service the room was very clean loved the beds so comfy! 😃
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Spring Grove PA

Decent enough for pricing.

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: The breakfast area was well stocked, and had a good time range.
Cons: The room had ants which infested my granddaughters bottle overnight. I would have preferred a friendly warning of this.
Location: Great location and plenty to do.
I should have asked for an inside room. Because my adult children smoke, I reserved a smoking room. There were people hanging around that I would have preferred my grandchild not be around, and several people driving around the parking lot tried to proposition my daughter when she was smoking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mke

Posted Oct 28, 2017
The hotel was nice but the floor was a little messy forum not being swept. I'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Room was excellent. The lady at the front desk was unfailingly polite and helpful. One of the best continental breakfasts I have seen. Would stay again in a heartbeat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allentown PA

Affordable lodging

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Nice clean room. Nothing fancy but comfortable Pleasant staff and you get an excellent breakfast with your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Marine Graduation

Posted Oct 21, 2017
The staff was super friendly both at check in and check out.....room was clean. The pool was open which was a plus considering i was with 2 teenagers. Very close to any store u can think of and the plus is they served hot and cold breakfast. I would recommend and stay here again