Ratings based on 1,335 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah Ga.

Nice place

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Clean room. Tile floors. Clean. Good, complimentary breakfast. Good location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davidson, NC

Cheap hotel with wonderful staff

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Pros: Owner went out of her way to make our stay perfect.
Cons: Decor needs updating but owner has plans to do that.
Location: On Hilton Head Island a few miles from the beach, with restaurants and shops within walking distance.
Comfortable room, impressively large breakfast buffet, wonderful staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Across the street from marathon start.

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Not real local as we had to use transportation serviced to go anywhere
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Very comforatable and nice place ro access!

Posted Feb 3, 2018
Pros: Convenient, Great Room, and good staff. It is a great place to for business activities on that part of the Island.
Cons: Nothing, I think it is great.
Location: Plenty of Restaurants, attractions around.
It is a great hotel for guests or visitors. It is convenient to many things off the beach. I would stay there again quickly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Good price for area

Posted Jan 22, 2018
The bed (not the pillows) was noisy and a little uncomfortable, that’s it... other than that is a great place with a nice staff and breakfast and yes I would stay again 4 of 5
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waynesboro PA

Overall good

Posted Jan 19, 2018
My only complaint was that the bath tub stopper wouldn't work. Staff and room were very clean and polite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

choose elsewhere

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: good breakfast
very noisy... uncomfortable bed .. stayed on main floor, noisy people making noise outside their room past 11pm , traffic noise , thin walls
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edison, NJ

The Most Reasonable Hotel in Hilton Head Island

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: Clean room, friendly and helpful staff, and the breakfast.
The price of this hotel is reasonable, and the breakfast is one of the best for a hotel with reasonable price...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from detroit mi

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Friendly staff nice rooms close to fuel stations and restraunt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Great service the room was very clean loved the beds so comfy! 😃