Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Huron, MI

Decent hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Staff is very friendly! My room was very clean BUT stinks like mold and mildew. And that pretty much ruined the whole stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recent stay

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Location was convenient to the location where I was working.
Cons: Stop allowing dogs and/or cats to be brought onto premises.
This is this first Wyndham chain facility that I have ever been to where dogs are allowed. Unusual. I have stayed once in my life in a Red Roof Inn and it smelled like dogs stayed there - so did this motel. Sorry, won't be back even though I gained Wyndham Rewards points here. Otherwise, I would have booked the Red Roof Inn in Hinesville.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta,ga

Convenient

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The hotel was clean. The bed was uncomfortable. My back has been hurting since my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

average experience

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pleasant short stay. Staff should be friendlier. No social time as advertised. Room really clean. Sheets smelled clean. Bathroom was super clean. Breakfast was pretty decent. I had expected worst per previous reviews.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Benjamin D. from Charlotte, NC

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
My stay at Baymont is always pleasant . The staff and ownership are always professional and they always make you feel welcome.
4 out of 5
by Jenny from Fort Stewart

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was quiet, comfortable, and clean. The breakfast was great too. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Florida

Good enough for our overnight stay.

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean. However it did have a slight musty smell. Was good enough for our overnight stay. Breakfast was good. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Georgia

Will Stay at Baymont Anytime

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean hotel. Excellent staff--very friendly and helpful. Relaxing atmosphere. Terrific room. Excellent value for the price.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Tampa

Weekend get away

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was real great. They were friendly and always willing to help. Room was good and area was nice and quite. Five restaurants with in walking distance of five minutes or less.