Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Before booking I was a little skeptical because of the reviews but this was a pretty nice hotel. The bed was comfortable, so were the pillows. The room was up to date, I really enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for Hinesville

Posted May 12, 2017
I had a couple of appointments in Hinesville so I booked 2 nights. The room, a Suite with King size bed, was nice but had rather dated furniture. My desk chair had a piece of metal sticking out of the top, the encasement for the refrigerator was cracked, and the shower didn't have much pressure. Wifi and Cable were great and worked flawlessly. The only big issue I had was the smoking rooms down the hall from left a real bad smell when I went to the vending machine.
2 out of 5
by Juanita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

One night stay in Hinesville

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
The room was in good condition. The only downfall was that the elevator and room my floor was on smelled like someone had smoked a lot of marijuana. It was so bad that the room even smelled like it some what. I stayed here before and didn't have this problem.
4 out of 5
by Steven

Out-of-the-way hotel in a quiet area

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was in a pretty quiet area of town by itself which was great. Quick reception and a clean room to start with, and the breakfast was standard hotel fare (love making my waffles though!). REALLY nice pillows. My main issues were the really bad smell in the hallways ( I thought it was smoke, my friend said marijuana, either way bad). People kept slamming doors in the middle of the night, interrupting my sleep, but that's not the hotels fault, just stupid people's fault. Overall I'd recommend this hotel, the room itself was great and the other issues can hopefully be fixed in the future.
4 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing

Posted Apr 4, 2017
The bed was dirty full of hair on the fitted sheet. The hotel was notified and there was no action taken.
4 out of 5
by Charmaine from Hinesville, Gs

Meet and greet

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
nice stay, need heavier covers
4 out of 5
by Connie

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Suite was very spacious but the property needs updated look- especially look at getting new beds- not comfortable and please stop folding pillows into little squares - annoying to undo them nightly- also slow drain in bathtub and toilet kept running
4 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels