Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles Ca

Friendly staff and convenient location

Posted Apr 2, 2017
I stayed here while visiting my daughter and her husband who are at Fort Stewart. The hotel staff was extremely accommodating and my stay was pleasant. While the hotel could use some updating everything was clean and the breakfast was very good. The hotel was quiet and the location was very convenient I would definitely stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Cathy, Hotel Management
Tami, Thank you for your kind words about your stay. If your ever in the Hinesville, GA area again we look forward to accommodating you. General Manager Cathy S
5 out of 5
by kyle

Excellent experience

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Good experience. Great value for the dollar. Late checkout was a real convenience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay Kyle.. We look forward to your next stay.
4 out of 5
by shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

Very good value. Clean/well kept. Our 4th stay.

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very well kept and clean. Pleasant professional staffing. Not a 5-star hotel but a great value for a very reasonable price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
John, We strive to make sure all our guests are happy with their stay. We are appreciative of your review and I will let all colleagues know. Thank You, General Manager Cathy Sinvil
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great front desk staff

Posted Dec 1, 2016
When checking in, Kathy helped us with getting the luggage cart to the room. She was very accommodating. Very friendly staff, made us feel welcomed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Hotel staff was friendly. Will stay here again on future visits
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. We welcome any feedback you would like to provide and hope for another chance to exceed your expectations in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was okay but it took forever to get wash clothes and towels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We apologize that you had to wait. We are working diligently to make sure our guests have what they need at all times.