Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I enjoyed it except i had no internet

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Size of rooms
Cons: Internet connections. It was down for over a day.
I would stay there again because it in a spot where it was near stores and the staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Layout
Location: Stores were nearby in jesup.
I was pleased on the clealiness and the staff that asked if I needed anything. They showed a lot of respect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your stay with us at the Days Inn & Suites in Jesup, GA. We truly appreciate your input and will be using this information to improve our hotel for other guests and for any future visits you may have. We are pleased to hear that your stay was found positive by you. We look forward to serving you again at the Days Inn & Suites in Jesup, GA. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager 912.427.3034
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was great, and the room was clean. There was a slight odor that seemed to be throughout the building, but perhaps that is quite common.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your stay with us at the Days Inn & Suites in Jesup, GA. We truly appreciate your input and will be using this information to improve our hotel for other guests and for any future visits you may have. It is great to hear that the breakfast was great and the room was clean. The odor that seemed to be throughout the building will be taken care of. Our goal is to ensure highest satisfaction for our guests visiting here. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Days Inn & Suites Guest Relations Manager 912-427-3034
5 out of 5
by Patty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot breakfast!!!

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good service, good price, great hot breakfast!
4 out of 5
by MELVIN

Best seafood buffet ever!

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Asked manager about where to eat. He recomended the best seafood buffet ever, and in a small 40 miles from the coast Georgia town! Just asked if you go.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Melvin, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We are extremely happy that you enjoyed the recommended place to eat. Our goal is to ensure highest satisfaction for our guests visiting here. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Days Inn & Suites Guest Relations Manager 912-427-3034
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Nice hotel with a pool and jacuzzi

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel is close to everything. The staff are very attentive and value your privacy. It was easy to rest as the rooms were very quiet. I just wish the double rooms beds were queen size. Other than that, the rooms were fresh, clean, and comfortable. I stay at this hotel every year on our visits to Jesup.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Days Inn & Suites Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Siron, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your stay with us at the Days Inn & Suites in Jesup, GA. We truly appreciate your input and will be using this information to improve our hotel for other guests and for any future visits you may have. It is so great to hear that you have a great stay with us. Our rooms will be updating the bedding in the upcoming year which hopefully will be better for your next stay.Our goal is to ensure highest satisfaction for our guests visiting here. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Days Inn & Suites Guest Relations Manager 912-427-3034
1 out of 5
by Days Inn from Jesup Georiga

I don't recommended this hotel to any one

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
management very rude