Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you don't expect much...good price.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
I only booked 2 rooms in this hotel for my family because surrounding hotels were all booked at the time. After I booked I read the REVIEWS and got really scared.I asked to see the rooms before I accept anything. The first room had minor problems, like lights-witch don't work, or a very dirty mirror. Second room upon entering smelled like a sewer-pipe was broken, we asked for better rooms, we were directed to a newly remodeled one and that was good, but couldn't get 2 of newer remodeled ones, so my family were in different directions placed instead next to each other. My Family told me that the Breakfast was barely existing,the place there very dirty and the personal very unfriendly at the breakfast. Upon my check-in i had a pleasant clerk trying to meet my requests. Good thing that there is Huddlehouse near by to eat breakfast. All in all, will I ever use it again, NO, but you get what you paid for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Very enjoyable pleasant place to stay!! Hot breakfast, restaurant and pool room available inside this motel
4 out of 5
by Paul C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kendra

Very Disappointed!

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
My experience was terrible. The staff was not friendly and acted as if we were a burden. We had to change rooms twice! The first room did not have a working front door and the sheets in our second room had stains on them that looked like blood and urine!! The walls are very thin and we could hear our neighbors conversations. The sinks were leaky and the shower was not clean. The "hot" breakfast was a disappointment because there were hardly any options, the food was cold at the buffet, and they hardly replenished. The hotel keys stopped working several times so we had to get new keys each time. It was very annoying. The only positive thing about this hotel is it is close to FT. Stewart which is why I was there to visit my sister. I would not recommend this hotel. There are plenty of other better and affordable options in Hinesville.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kendra, Thank you for taking time to add review on Hotels.com. Please accept my sincere apology for the inconvinence you faced during your stay. We strive to make sure all of our guest are satisfied with their stay. I am happy to report that all the issue that you faced have been fixed right away. We hope that you will give us another chance to on your next visit to Hinesville.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
This is the worst hotel we have ever been. Many things were broken. room was very dirty. The only thing good about it is the girl at the front desk was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to add review on Hotels.com. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that your concerns have been passed on to our housekeeping management. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services.
2 out of 5
by Vivian

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Low toilet pressure Made a payment mistake No one cleaned room on last day No table to eat in room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Vivian, Thank you for taking time to add review on Hotels.com. Please accept my sincere apology for the inconvenience. We do like to make sure all our guest receive service. It appears that there was Do Not Disturb sign posted on the door when housekeeping arrived to service the room. In order to ensure our valuable guest's privacy, we require all our housekeeper to not disturb our guest when the sign is posted. We have asked our maintenance to place a desk in the room for the convenience of your guest. We hope that you will give us another chance on your next visit to Hinesville.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to add review on Hotels.com. We are glad we were able to meet your needs during your visit to Hinesville. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best hotel but not the worst neither.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Well there was some serious problems in the hotel rooms we change rooms about three times But in the long run everything worked out and it wasn't bad. If it wasn't for the entertainment downstairs and the good breakfast they served they want had got a really low score from me, because the shower and the tub was not cleaned at all . I had to go across the street to Walmart to buy my own cleaning things. They need to do some up-to-date cleaning and some up-to-date issues need to be done to that Hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to add review on Hotels.com. We are glad you were satisfied with us stay. I have notified our Housekeeping staff regarding the issue you faced. We will make sure this issue is corrected right away.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The worse hotel experience ever. After driving for over 300 miles on lack of sleep all I wanted to do was relax and get a good nights sleep. The hotel staff is very pleasant, so no complaints there. The room was not that great. There were stains on my pillow cases as well as the bed spread. The sheets had a holes in them caused by cigarettes. The bed was very hard and uncomfortable. The bathroom smelled like mildew. It was also very loud. Loud music people yelling all night. I was not happy at all. I would not recommended this place to anyone. I would have been more comfortable sleeping in my car. Waste of money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Mayank Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Jessica, Thank you so much for taking time to add review on Expedia. Please accept my sincere apology for not meeting your need during your stay at our hotel in Hinesville, GA. I summoned each of your leaders for every department and have the issue corrected right away. We would like our guest to be completely satisfied with their stay. We hope that you will give us another chance on your next visit to Hinesville.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to add review on Hotels.com. We hope that your stay was satisfactory. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!