Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oops! Waaaa off of I95

Posted May 29, 2016
Okay for the price. Pretty old and shows it in places. Room clean and comfortable. Beds weren't bad either.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by Mayank Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to add review on Expedia. We are glad you enjoyed our clean room and comfortable bed. We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by Marcel

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by Mike, Hotel Management
Dear Marcel, Thank you for taking time to add 3 stars as your review regarding your stay with us. We hope that you enjoyed your stay with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sketchy area

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Ok service but the room smelled as if it was a smoking room even though it was a non smoking. Bath room was disgusting and the area was kind of sketchy had to keep checking on the vhichle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016 by Mayank Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to add review on Expedia. We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience you faced during your stay. The safety of your guest is top most priority. Therefore, we have 16 surveillance camera mounted through out the building to ensure our guest's safety.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Mike, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to add 3 star to Hotels.com. We hope that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a drive through stay

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service and room. Showed up on a Friday evening when a blasting party was coming out of the adjoining club. I'm young and don't really mind that kind of atmosphere but others may be put off by it. Wasn't completely confident by the security of leaving my vehicle in the lot with the amount of loud intoxicated walking around in it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Mike, Hotel Management
Dear Gene, Thank you for taking time to add review on Expedia. We are glad you enjoyed our service and room. We have noted your survey and appropriate actions will be taken.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Great for the inexpensive price

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: THE PRICE is number 1...same for the breakfast...all was was good
Cons: real eggs
Location: we were there for a specific reason...did not see the sites...there is plenty to do and see...plenty of restaurants...there's no Metro PCS store
Not a first class stay...great for the price...breakfast was good I think powdered eggs...delicious sausage...good grits and delicious waffles...Would stay there again...staff was great...free coffee all day long.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2016 by Mayank Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to add review on Expedia. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will return soon. Thank you once again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was nice..

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: The staff only.
Cons: The rooms need an overall makeover. Security of the premises.
Location: Location was ok.
The staff was nice,but that's it. Received a smoking room, when asked for non smoking. Bed was like a rock. At night turned into a drug dealers playground. People hanging out, loud, loitering, seemed unsafe, policeman patrolling,unable to sleep due to the yelling. Free continental breakfast consisted of grits,bacon,coffee, egg, waffle, coffee and orange juice. This hotel is not recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2016 by Mayank Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Please accept my sincere apology for not exceeding our expectation. We want every single to be completely satisfied with their stay with us. We have noted all your review. We will make sure all our guest's future stay is satisfactory with us.
5 out of 5
by Deshun from Fort Stewart, GA

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Really Enjoyed The Overall Experience!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Mike, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to add review on Hotels.com. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon!
4 out of 5
by Angela from Atlanta

Happy

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Mike, Hotel Management
Dear Angela, Thank you for taking time to add review on Hotels.com. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will continue to select our hotel for your future stay in Hinesville, GA.
3 out of 5
by tae from Pomona ca

Home away from home

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here many times for business at Fort Stewart It's very close to post and dining places even though there are not many places for fine dining Well it's little town to accommodate soldiers Good value for the cost
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Mike, Hotel Management
Dear Tae, Thank you for posting review regarding your stay with us. You calling our hotel "Home away from home" is the best compliment we can get. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you for your business!