Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: This hotel has really friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: I'm not sure that it can be improved upon, but could hear occupants on floor above us.
We were in town to visit family and this was a nice place to stay. The staff was nice and helpful, the hotel was clean, the breakfast buffet was good and the pool was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Comfortable one night stay. If in the area again will definitely stay here again
3 out of 5
by Lori

Fairfield Inn, Hinesville, GA

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was a handicap room, which I didn't expect. There were some stains on the mattress under the fitted sheet. Whatever detergent they use made myself and the other guest itchy and the hairdryer was sticky. A storm came and the Direct TV went out for a while as well. $175/night is pricey for this kind of hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
The best thing about the hotel is the breakfast and the service! The rooms were also needing clean however my room is located next to the elevator so I was a little bit loud. We used the fitness center and the laundry facilities. We also spent some time in the pool--it's outdoor pool at a few bugs but the hot was clean and hot! The hotel is updated and modern and has nice amenities! Overall, I really like the hotel I would stay there again and again. It's a little bit far from the beach --it's not a place to stay if you want to go to the beach! However it was very convenient to the highway and Savannah area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Visit our son, a soldier at Fort Stewart.

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Location to Ft Stewart and the facility itself.
Cons: Right now, don't fix a good thing.
Location: Right by Ft Stewart, plenty of restaurants and food choices close by. Only 40 minutes outside downtown Savannah.
Excellent facility, clean, modern and staff very accommodating. Pool was nice, small but decent workout room, breakfast was good along with pond / deck was an extra.
4 out of 5
by bruce

prompt care of issue

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Christine addressed our only issue immediately. Could not ask for better service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go. Other hotels in area KOA would be better

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Sink and bath drains both clogged, not enough toilet paper, and when I asked a cleaning lady about having another towel, she grunted at us and handed us one. In the morning at 8:30 while our do not disturb sign was hung on the door, someone knocked on our door, but no one was there when we answered the door. We approached the cleaning lady if she was the one that knocked, she said she did and said we were supposed to check out anyway, so she knocked to "check on the room", even though check out time is at 12 noon and we had our do not disturb sign up
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patriece

Mostly good experience

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Overall I really enjoyed my stay. The only issue I had was my account seems to have been charged more then what I remember the receipt showing. I thought I'd reserved a ton with a whirl pool tub but didn't receive one. And the tub in my room wasn't very clean. But I loved the space available and extra beds.