Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Comfortable one night stay. If in the area again will definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Visit our son, a soldier at Fort Stewart.

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Location to Ft Stewart and the facility itself.
Cons: Right now, don't fix a good thing.
Location: Right by Ft Stewart, plenty of restaurants and food choices close by. Only 40 minutes outside downtown Savannah.
Excellent facility, clean, modern and staff very accommodating. Pool was nice, small but decent workout room, breakfast was good along with pond / deck was an extra.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go. Other hotels in area KOA would be better

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Sink and bath drains both clogged, not enough toilet paper, and when I asked a cleaning lady about having another towel, she grunted at us and handed us one. In the morning at 8:30 while our do not disturb sign was hung on the door, someone knocked on our door, but no one was there when we answered the door. We approached the cleaning lady if she was the one that knocked, she said she did and said we were supposed to check out anyway, so she knocked to "check on the room", even though check out time is at 12 noon and we had our do not disturb sign up
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patriece

Mostly good experience

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Overall I really enjoyed my stay. The only issue I had was my account seems to have been charged more then what I remember the receipt showing. I thought I'd reserved a ton with a whirl pool tub but didn't receive one. And the tub in my room wasn't very clean. But I loved the space available and extra beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced hotel in Hinesville

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
We stop in Hinesville on our way to Florida. Our room was spacious and the beds extremely comfortable. The bedding was super soft and the towels were thick and absorbent. The breakfast had many choices to pick from. We also love the German restaurant in Hinesville.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, GA

Not too pleasing this stay.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Not a good stay this trip.
Refrigerator in room sounded loud all night. Also, the counter check in person was sick and vomiting while I tried checking in. I was not pleased this stay. Didn't sleep a good wink
4 out of 5
by Linda

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
The desk clerks, were very congenial and helpful. The room was clean. The only complaint was that the parking lot was not handicap friendly. Only two handicap spots and so we had to park at the back of the lot and push the wheel chair up a slight incline to the front door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels