Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Great stay!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Over all the hotel was amazing. Very friendly staff, clean rooms, they have a very nice patio area outside (turtles are very welcoming). The only thing I didn't really like was the breakfast they serve. But most hotels Ive been to have the same breakfast but I would like to see a change.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Pleasant stay

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Would stay again. Staff accommodating. Breakfast better than many hotels. Take notice that hotel does not have an indoor poor, but arrangement with YMCA some distance from hotel. To use, best if you have a car.
5 out of 5
by Loren from Charlotte NC

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
I really like this Hotel... it is always clean and the staff is really nice and professional...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel california

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Super friendly staff with positive attitudes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roslyn from Atlanta

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
My nephew is stationed there, so I visit frequently. This has only been my third trip to Hinesville but rest assured, we will choose to stay at the Fairfield again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice hotel for a reasonable price

Posted Jan 15, 2016
We stayed at this hotel for three nights. The staff was friendly and helpful. It's located right on the outskirts of town so is convenient and quiet. Room was clean and everything worked properly (appliances, etc.) All in all, our stay was good. Excellent choice for travellers looking for modest comforts without the bothers of bigger city traffic/noise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Muncy PA

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: The beach is about 1 hr from there .
Had a great stay it was me my daughter and gran daughter the staff was very friendly the hole time we where there. The rooms where clean the pool was nice had a nice breakfast .