Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Staff...room cleanliness
Cons: Everything good!
Location: Savannah
Best stay as always. Friendly staff.. I would recommend..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hinesville, United States of America

Ok hotel if you're just passing through the area

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Cleaners only changes the sheet 4-5 days, never vacuum and refuse to take out our garbage. A quick visit to the front desk fixed that issue. The front desk clerk is awesome, she were very professional to us throughout our 1 month stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville NC

Clean hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
This was my second stay here on business with Ft Stewart. Great staff and very clean hotel. The only negative was a minor leak on the A/C unit which left the carpet wet in a small area. It did not inconvenience me at all and when I told the staff they were very apologetic and accommodating. I will definitely be staying here again and recommend it to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
All staff was very friendly. The front desk receptionist Jeff was amazing. I will definitely be coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: comfort and homey feeling
Location: Shopping
Clean, comfortable and a homey relaxing feeling. Staff were outstanding. Breakfast buffet was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Great stay!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Over all the hotel was amazing. Very friendly staff, clean rooms, they have a very nice patio area outside (turtles are very welcoming). The only thing I didn't really like was the breakfast they serve. But most hotels Ive been to have the same breakfast but I would like to see a change.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Pleasant stay

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Would stay again. Staff accommodating. Breakfast better than many hotels. Take notice that hotel does not have an indoor poor, but arrangement with YMCA some distance from hotel. To use, best if you have a car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice hotel for a reasonable price

Posted Jan 15, 2016
We stayed at this hotel for three nights. The staff was friendly and helpful. It's located right on the outskirts of town so is convenient and quiet. Room was clean and everything worked properly (appliances, etc.) All in all, our stay was good. Excellent choice for travellers looking for modest comforts without the bothers of bigger city traffic/noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muncy PA

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: The beach is about 1 hr from there .
Had a great stay it was me my daughter and gran daughter the staff was very friendly the hole time we where there. The rooms where clean the pool was nice had a nice breakfast .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Good location, friendly staff
Cons: Common areas need updating
Location: Not much to do in the area, conveniently on main road near to several restaurants
Quick check in process with very friendly staff-not terribly informative though about the hotel or surrounding area Did not get a wake up call I requested first morning but did on the second morning. Overall good hotel but the common areas need updating as does the noisy Elevator.