Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from valdosta

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Good experience overall. Enjoyed my stay. Friendly staff. Nice hotel. Good breakfast l.
5 out of 5
by Thomas W. from okeechobee, florida

short stay

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by tammie from Clarksville, TN

Enjoyed my stay.

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed the say in your hotel. Even thought it was a business trip the room was excellent.The breakfast was amazing with a large variety to select from. The only thing I would change is having a variety of meat products instead of only pork being served for breakfast.The staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to my co-workers, friends, family, and my military family.
5 out of 5
by fostina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Onix from New Jersey

Good, but expected more.

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed with this hotel as the carpet was stained almost all throughout the room and the bed mattress was not in good condition. Everything else was fine. Quick check in, friendly personnel and nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great hotel.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
This was a nice hotel and in a very good location to eating places. The rooms were comfortable (we got two for the evening) and the hotel staff were very nice. The hotel also had free breakfast. There was also a pool and the hotel hosted karaoke on Friday evenings.
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Palm City, FL

Awesome Stay - Highly Recommend

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful experience for my family and our fur baby! Definitely recommend this hotel again and again. Top of the line for La Quinta.
5 out of 5
by troy from Shreveport

Hinesville Treasure

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay for family and price. Pool area needs a little renovation/ventilation but hey it's an indoor pool with hot tub my boys thought that was really cool. I will definitely make this my Hinesville choice from here on out and the staff was so friendly and courteous, if I could've stayed another day I would have.
5 out of 5
by Amy from Thomson, GA

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing. Quiet place on a busy street (for Hinesville, that is). Housekeeping was very friendly and took care of us. Front desk was very friendly as well. Breakfast was very good. They had scrambled eggs, biscuits, gravy, sausage in a steam table. They also had waffles for you to cook, assorted cereals, hot oatmeal, and grits. Coffee, other hot beverages, and several juices. I was very happy with this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Teresa from Washburn Ga

Great stay for a late minute booking at a great pr

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very great stay I came there for a funeral and it was close to the church shopping and dinning as well ..I would stay there again