Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, great location, affordable.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable rooms
Cons: Complimentary breakfast could be a little better, but overall, it wasn't too bad.
Location: Nearby to local restaurants and not too far from I-95
Really enjoyed my stay at La Quinta. Friendly staff, decent complimentary breakfast, and clean, modern rooms. Not too far from I-95 and nearby location restaurants. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Cool comfortable place.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Nice design and room layout. LQs always a good bet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mid Georgia

Friendly Accommodating Front Desk Staff

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of front staff
Cons: Make sure pool area is secure.
Location: There are a lot of choices for places to eat. It's fairly close to Savannah and the Okefenokee Swamp.
We arrived at the hotel with 3 children who had been riding in the car for 4 hours. Check in was actually 3 pm, and they allowed us to check in early so the kids could swim in the pool. We were told there were no towels in the room yet, but they would make sure we would receive our towels - there were towels available at the pool for our use. The pool was heavily chlorinated, but clean as was the pool area - plenty of towels. Also, the side door was left ajar, where anyone could walk in and out without a key. Later, we were given 4 towels and were told that was all that was allowed per room (this was housekeeping)d that we would have to contact the front desk. There were 5 of us staying. The room was clean. The lobby was nice and there is a snack bar with lots of items available for purchase. Breakfast offered a very good selection of foods and it was fresh - Overall, a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Everyone was very nice

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Grossed out when I found used q-tips under the chair. But other then that had no problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Soooo friendly and accommodating!

Posted May 23, 2015
Perfect home away from home! We will come back again and again since our son is at Fort Stewart. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for three days and two nights. The Hotel was easy to find and the staff was polite and professional. It was the first time we stayed in a Hotel that was quiet on all floors in the evening and we were not interrupted while we slept. Easy check in and out procedures. We enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

really nice hotel:

Posted Mar 30, 2015
as we were driving to Orlando from New York after 12+ hours of driving decided to stop at this hotel. after our experience at another hotel last year we weren't expecting such a nice hotel. very clean and spacious. they even have a big desk/table to eat or do some work. just a little noisy because of the young crowd, but overall really good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not so great

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
We reserved a room for a family of 5 and the room only had 2 double beds - we thought it would have a pull out couch. Needless to say our night was not very comfortable. There were also a lot of noisy dogs in the hotel at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Karaoke night

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Best hands down on Friday nights that bih was Turnt!!!