Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!!

Posted Jan 16, 2018
The hotel was very nice and clean.. The staff was friendly...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Very clean and comfortable. Courteous, professional staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, ca

Great place whole visiting Fort Stewart

Posted Dec 18, 2017
I was in town to visit my son who is stationed at Fort Stewart and this is a great place to stay! The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is close to Fort Stewart and to many restaurants in Hinesville. My room was clean and nicely furnished. I liked having a microwave and refrigerator in my room and also a full bathtub. I felt safe traveling alone and would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: THE STAFF
Cons: inspect the rooms for cleaness,
First time I stayed at this at this Hotel. I found it to be very Comfortable. The staff friendly, professional. I would say that the bathroom had on the floor,and also in the tub. I think other than that? the stay was very nice,comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburg, CA

A basically OK hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: Proximity to Ft. Stewart., Coffee all day.
Cons: See above.
Location: See above.
Reasonably near to Ft. Stewart. Very squeaky springs in both beds. TV remote broken. Breakfast need for more fruits. i.e. bananas. Mark one side of toaster for both sides of bread, other for one side probably for bagels. Best hotel coffee, but ran out of milk for several days. Liked the towels, although housekeeping mistakenly took personal washcloth brought from home. Need some new pillows. For goodness sake, can there be more then Fox News in lobby and breakfast news TVs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
The room was very nice. Comfortable bed. Great little lounge in lobby area. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William L

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very quiet and peaceful. Except for the low water pressure in the shower; the stay was in all other respects excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia, Washington

Living the Aloha Spirit

Posted Oct 15, 2017
The staff was well-mannered, respectful, and most of all always smiling with a greeting. The front desk personal was excellent in checking my family and I in, within less than 10 minutes The housekeeping did a wonderful job of cleanliness and asked if we needed anything more to just let them know. The breakfast was awesome with many different variety of choices to pick from. I liked that the sausages were different every morning. The bar was a perfect size where it wasn't too big however, the sitting area to eat breakfast was small and not enough room to accommodate guest within hotel. The pool area and exercise room was perfect. Mahalo Nui Loa (Thank you very much)! For the hospitality, to the point of actually feeling like we were home from Hawaii. We now live in Washington State, however, it felt more like Hawaii. We will be coming back to this hotel when we come back to visit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 stars

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely wonderful. Beautiful room. Clean. The service was great. Outstanding service and room.