Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very close to Ft. Stewart Georgia gate

Posted Oct 21, 2017
I was looking for something close to the base, I found this thru expidian.com good price, no complain .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from savannah,ga

It was great

Posted Sep 14, 2017
It was great will be back this weekend so happy i enjoyed my stay thank you
4 out of 5
by Kristof

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Wallace

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were good. The room had problems. Put our groceries in the refrigerator and lost everything because it didn't work. They put another refrigerator in from another room later that evening. The clothes rack was falling off the wall, that was not fixed while we were there. The shower head came apart, we put it back together. The hotel was clean.
3 out of 5
by Mashonda

Last minute stay

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, the stay was good and nice for the price paid. I would just recommend the location do a few upgrades very soon. The water/shower did not drain properly so when showering, you stood in water that came up past your ankles.The toilet seat should also be replaced as it was very loose and shifted when sitting. We were in room 217. The employees we encountered were very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'm pregnant

Posted Jul 16, 2017
I'm pregnant so think would have breakfast. Comparing to how much money they get from people. Each night. If I'm going to spend my money with them they need to have more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They need breakfast

Posted Jul 13, 2017
If I'm going to spend a lot of money they should have breakfast no excuses
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
not to good, bath tub did not have drain cap, only shower worked, not faucet for tub, had a roach in the room
1 out of 5
by Gary

Pass on the hotel and on Hinesville

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was awful. Never slept. Pillows were like 100 years old. Nothing but strip malls and fast food.
2 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels