Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Nathan

Nice stuff for what we needed

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
First room was a disaster but the second room they gave us was good. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful! they spent a lot of money on the inside now they need to update the outside and it will be a great place to stay .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Close to town

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Convenient to town and restaurants.
Cons: Cleaner bathrooms
Location: Lots of restaurants and close to shopping.
The door to my room stuck and had to get maintenance to let me. When I tried to leave I couldn't get the door to open to let me out and had to once again get maintenance to let me out. It finally got fixed. The tub was not as clean as I would like for it to be. The bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
I thought I book a different Quailty Inn but when I arrived the entrance was very inviting, tha attendant was very nice. Not crazy about the outside entrance to the room but very nice room decor. What upset me was I had soiled the bed with a beverage , when I returned after my engagement pulled back the cover and saw the soiled sheets. Very poor housekeeping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a local area

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
I like the hotel local area, friendly staff comfortable rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room as clean and the property was clean as well. I really enjoyed the free wifi. It was surprisingly fast, I'm talking streaming Netflix and Hulu at full HD with no buffering fast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Courteous people and clean hotel.

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
The place is definitely worth the price. Staff members are polite and courteous. Room is very clean and had a kitchen which was a great surprise. Will stay at Quality Inn again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Adequate hotel. Room decor was nice, exterior not so much. Room was very spacious. Hotel staff was courteous and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels