Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by James from Viera Florida

Disgusting

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Easily one or the worst hotels I've ever stayed. German cockroaches everywhere, wifi non existent for day at a time. It's surrounded by housing projects with a lot of very low class people constantly in and out. Biscuits and gravy were delicious! But between thugs drinking in the parking lot all the time, kids running around banging on doors and peoples vehicles. Please stay away from this one!!
1 out of 5
by Lesli from Dade City, Fl

Terrible

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was terrible. Requested two adjoining non smoking rooms, did not get them. No one pays attention to the adjoining rooms part and one of the rims we were given smelled terrible of smoke. The desk clerk was new and alone. He could not get the keys to work until about five tries were complete. We were not given what we requested!!
3 out of 5
by Thomas B Jr from North Dinwiddie, Va

Stop over.

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Room was dated walls were dirty other wise was OK. Staff was excellent and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Caroline from columbia,sc

home away from home

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable and everyone was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warner Robins, Ga

Dirty Wall

Posted Feb 29, 2016
The Manager did everything that she could to make up for the room being dirty. The wall had a 4x2 foot grease spot on it with a hand smuge on both sides. It looked like soneone with greasy hair had sex and rubbed their head against the wall and put theit hands up for support. The manager gave me hotel points that I can use on my next Choice Hotel stay. Over all the stay was good. The Breakfast was great and we were right next to the breakfast, pool and gym area. One thing to note is that those areas are together as seperate rooms, but not attached to the hotel in any way. You have to be exposed to the weather to go to this area. The manager has only been there for about 2 months. She is trying to make things better though. Just call and ask for the manager, if you plan on staying. She will get you the best room for the best price. She will also check the room for you to ensure that it is clean. Her name is Donnitta and she will do whatever she needs to, in order to make your stay a great one. This hotel is also not owned or ran by Indians from India. I am not sure if it was in the past, but that could be why they are trying to make things better now. Some things take time and money. Try this hotel out, if you need to stay in the area. This place is also withinn minutes if anywhere in town and has places to eat within walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2016 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Important Guest, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at our hotel. Second of all, I am so glad that you found your stay at the Quality Inn to be better once your issue was addressed. We truly enjoy making our guests happy and helping our guests when they come to town. We try hard to let our southern hospitality shine by, helping guests when they need it, and making them feel right at home. We can not wait for you to stay with us again!
4 out of 5
by Lyann from Naples FL

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good they offer a good breakfast but they need a better company for their wi-fi, I have stayed twice and always have problems with it. Everything else was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

Choose motel close to city visited.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Everything, except the carpet.
Cons: New Carpet !!!
Location: Small City, visit often, have friends that live there.
Staff very nice, room was O.K., except for the Very Dirty Carpet throughout the Room. Liked location, Breakfast was fine, attendant very good. Nice visit,,,,Except for the Carpet.
4 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels