Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hinesville, GA

Dirty hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Close to facilities like restaurants, gas stations, Wal-mart, etc
Cons: . Sheets and towels needed to be cleaned using bleach and sanitizers. Coffee pot was in the room, but no coffee. Blankets and spreads needed to be
Location: The second morning we visited the McDonalds for breakfast because we did not care for the sugary breakfast provided.
One bed had dirty linen on it. Tiny Hairs and make-up was on the sheet and blanket. This was reported immediately to the desk clerk. This was at 3:00. By 5:00 no one had come in to change the bed. When I went back to the desk at 5:30, the desk clerk handed me some sheets for me to change the bed. The room service person had left without attending to the work, even though she knew about this. Also, the night life near the hotel, (club and bar) proved to be rather noisy around 2 or 3 am as they were closing. The "breakfasts" had only poor selections of foods. Bread for toast with no jelly, donuts, syrup and waffles, no fruit or meat, well-watered down cranberry juice with no other choice of juice. On the positive note, The hotel was close to a variety of restaurants, gas stations, stores, etc that you may need services from.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Roaches and pet fee that's not told to you up front
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff was rude! Room not clean!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: I didn't like that the owner sole the room an older lady was staying in for a higher price to storm victims.
Location: Good shopping center
Sheets had blood strain! No lights in the bathroom and used soap in shower!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: best price, close to my destination
Cons: better pillows, quieter AC
Location: within 1 mile of fort Stewart
Went to visit relatives nearby. best price I could find for decent room. Ac was noisy. Cleaning staff was great. Front desk was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great price

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice hotel, staff is friendly, room is very clean. Really close to restaurants, several Walmarts and other shopping.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experence

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everthing
Location: Horrible
With my smartphone on the road I contacted Expedia. I asked for a hotel close to I 95 that took pets,non-smoking room king size bed. The woman booked me. I was told there would be no refund, that made me nervous. WE were called by the motel,he said we must take a smoking room,that has 2 beds and no pets. I freaked out. my dog is 17lbs. I was told he would have to see her? I was so disappointed, the room was filthy,the beds looked slept in. Never again will i use this service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
This was not a great experience. First I booked online, get there and go to the room which was not was I booked. I wanted non-smoking. I got a smoking room which I could not breath in- went to the front desk who had a problem with me not being happy. I showed her a picture of what I booked and had to pay to "upgrade" it was far from an upgrade. The bathroom door didn't even shut, it was off the hinges at the bottom. And the bed was terrible. I suggest looking else where if you would like a nice hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
very attentive desk personell
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Nice

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on CheapTickets
Nice stay comfortable would recommend hotel to friends hotel was clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Ft. Stewart

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Staff was very friendly, breakfast was ok, but room was very very hot. Beds were hard.