Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Smelly room washroom is terrible smells like pee and has a molds under the sink. Beddings has a smell and they don't clean the fridge and they don't clean my room on my night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Convenient stay

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Hot blackfast, affordable price. Hot tub. Free wi-fi, kind receptionist. Scenic view to Jasper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel with Reasonable Price

Posted Jul 26, 2017
We had booked two rooms. Adjacent rooms were provided even without formal request. The staff was excellent. Room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The morning breakfast was better than our expectations. Overall, the stay was enjoyable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

OK hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Does not have elevator, does not mentioned on the website, staff were somewhat obnoxious, not very helpful,Breakfast was minimal. Over all Ok hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Manitoba

Not worth the price

Posted Jul 22, 2017
We booked this hotel because their wasn't much left near Jasper. The price was actually $120 more than what Expedia advertised which was not in our budget for the trip. We woke up to ants in our bed and have ant bites on our legs. When we checked in we were told to pay with debit we had to put a hold on MasterCard, we did but the hotel didn't cancel it at checkout because we still can't access the money on our credit card. Extremely disappointed with the hotel and Expedia for advertising a false price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fridge was very very noisy in room - otherwise OK

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Hotel was OK but staff did not seem to know much about restaurants in area or could make any suggestions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
The manager on duty the night of our arrival was super helpful, as there are no elevators he helped us carry all of our luggage up to the second floor and they were quick to fix a small problem in our room. The breakfast was also good with lots of choices.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC

Affordable but average

Posted Jul 14, 2017
The toilet in our room had slime on the bowl. Clearly it hadn't been cleaned recently. The bathroom door didn't fully close and the safety latch on the main door was broken. The pool was nice and the room had everything we needed. Decent breakfast though my 3 year old got sick hours after eating her yogurt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the pool hotel is a bit shabby

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Pool
Cons: cleanliness and decor
Location: great for access to Jasper
Front desk clerk was friendly. pool was lovely and warm. Breakfast was a nice touch - simple but adequate. The hotel is generally a bit shabby and could use a face lift.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The staffs were nice and helpful. The rooms were fine. It was only few minutes away from grocery shop and restaurants.