Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Albert, Alberta

Hotel close to Jasper National Park

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: Rooms and breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
Location: A few kilometers from Jasper National Park Gates.
We stayed here last year with friends and enjoyed the experience. This year we returned for three nights with family members. The hotel did not let us down. Room was good, quiet and beds extremely comfortable. Staff very friendly. Breakfast was just as good as last year. Our family members were happy with our recommendation to stay here. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice Stay

Posted May 25, 2017
Easy to find. Lady at front desk is nice. Clean room. Nice compliment breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stop over enroute to Vancouver.

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Location and price
Location: Mentioned above
Great stop over or for a few days stay. Good location, right off the Yellowhead and close by to many restaurants as well as a dollar store and Walmart. Breakfast was your typical and plentiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted May 24, 2017
Clean, good location, good/friendly staff, quiet, decent free hot/cold breakfast. Nothing to complain about, I'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guelph, Ontario

Posted May 23, 2017
Good hotel, but didn't have breakfast because it was too busy and there wasn't much food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable & Clean place

Posted May 23, 2017
Hotel staff is friendly. Room facilities are clean and useful. Complimentary breakfast is good and warm. As possibe as, I want they don't use disposible plates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Stayed here for a night over May long weekend. Check in was fast and efficient, the room was very clean, the pool was a great perk although the jets in the hot tub were not working but all was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sherwood Park, ab

Tired rooms, a bit too old worn down, noisy halls.

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was the usual free AM breakfast
Cons: Freshen up carpets and paint.
People talking in holiday. Very loud and annoying. Was right by elevator, and that was less of an issue than the people. Also had the cops taking a drunk out of the hotel, which didn't freak me out too bad, but not a great start...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Great deal

Posted May 14, 2017
Was very impressed with how accommodating the staff was and how surprisingly nice the rooms were. Will be returning for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Nice quiet hotel.

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: It was near the stores we needed and there are a lot of restaurants near by. The breakfast was very good.
We stayed 2 nights while we were getting our summer property ready for the season.