Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel. The room was very neat and clean

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Cons: mattresses
Location: we were visiting relatives
The room was very neat and clean but I think it's time to think about new mattresses. Our's was pretty lumpy. I was fine but my husband did not sleep well at all. Unfortunately he did most of the driving. I understand this is an owner problem and I know mattresses are very expensive but if you want the truth there it is. It is a beautiful hotel and the employee at the desk was very cordial and professional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Only stayed here because of location

Posted Jul 22, 2015
The room wasn't ready when we got there. The staff was nice. The room had a view of a fence with old potted plants left to die outside. The bed was completely uncomfortable, hard as a rock. The pillows were terrible, my husband described them as rubbery. The iron was broken and the one they replaced it with was very old and had black gunk on the bottom. The coffee was terrible. We only stayed there because of the location. We needed to be in Hiram and the reviews for this hotel were better than the others. There are not a lot of choices so they don't have to step it up too much. Won't stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful. Convenient to shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Great place. It had great service and a good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JASON from Alabama

Conveniently located and clean

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Clean and friendly. We rode our bikes from Alabama on the Silver Comet Trail to Harim and the hotel was convenient to trail and places to eat. We would stay here again next time ride.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maxine from Atlanta, Georgia

Great for the price!

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel that was conveniently located. The staff was friendly and rooms were clean. Parking was well lit and the hotel was surprisingly quiet and cozy. The only improvement that I would suggest would better equipment in the gym.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Nothing special about this hotel. Suite seems like a room. Extremely small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Ok room

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Bathroom wasn't cleaned thorough enough...and one of the wash towels had many hairs woven thru it which of course grossed me out! the hallway smelled but the room didn't....however bed seemed clean and was comfy, which served it's purpose for our weekend stay visiting family nearby. For what it was it should be priced lower. Next time we are in that area I will probably seek a different option!