Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Avery

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle from USA

Great experience!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very good customer service, room was large and clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Caren from South Carolina

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Only spent one night for personal business however with very late check in the night staff were very friendly and accommodating, professional and efficient. Great breakfast offering as well!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Great hotel outside of Atlanta

Posted Apr 14, 2016
This hotel was really nice. Our room was really great. TV was a little small for the room. Needs to be a 42" or bigger. Indoor heated swimming pool and jacuzzi was awesome. Free popcorn, cookies, and candy in the lobby. Beds were comfortable pillows could be a little bigger. Overall our stay was great. Breakfast was ok. Sone bacon or sausage would have been nice. Definitely would stay here again. A++++++
4 out of 5
by Dave from Warner Robins

clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
We always choose Country Inns if they're available, since you can count on them to be good no matter where they are. There were a couple of issues (toilet not flushing, hot water not working) that were attended to quickly by staff. We chose the first floor just for the convenience of not getting on an elevator, but we heard (and felt) every step from the people above us. The front staff did call the room and ask the guests to keep it down, and it got better. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel within minutes of everything!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on CheapTickets
Clean hotel with a friendly staff, 2 minutes from a Walmart, Target, Marshalls, etc... Restaurants are in abundance as well. Pool easily accessible. Complimentary cookies, popcorn, drinks(lemonade and such) were always in stock at the front desk. Rooms were spacious and the hot water never went cold in the shower. Will book here again next time I'm in town. Thanks!!
4 out of 5
by THOMAS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
nice place
3 out of 5
by Edmund

Terrible beds

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Just needed a place to sleep for one night while visiting in the area. Could not sleep because of the horrible beds. The mattress was sunken and the pillows disappeared when you put your head on them. Coffee in the lobby was always empty. Breakfast as expected...so so.
1 out of 5
by john from London UK

Poor

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Not good, bath was dirty, One of the towels had blood on it, looked like someone had cut themselves shaving, I complained to the front desk but nothing was done about it. The elevator broke down while I was there. For what they charge for a room I found it very poor, would never stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Sahar Sarfraz, Hotel Management
Hi John Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience of your stay with us and of course, for also staying with us! Your feedback is vital to our success and we appreciate the specifics you shared about your stay. We are disappointed with the dissatisfaction you experienced with theh condition of the hotel while you stayed with us. Your feedback is very important as this is a way for us to find out what we need improvements on. I will be sure that our staff are aware of this review and will take measure in ensuring this behavior is corrected right away. Wishing you all the best and once again, thank you so very much!