Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Aquatic for our short stay.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The reception staff was friendly and helpful at check-in. They offer popcorn, cookies and coffee in the lobby. Also, they have a quaint lobby where you can borrow books to read while there. The pool area was clean and our room, while nothing fancy, was adequate. The only issue we had was breakfast. The lady over the breakfast area was rude and unhelpful. The breakfast was mediocre. There are very few choices in this area. I would stay here again if in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sebastian, Fl.

Pleasant, clean hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: See above. Location, cleanliness, helpful, trash can liners, soap dish, ice bucket cover, no smell of mold or mildew. Decent towels.
Cons: No covered area for checkin. Breakfast could be better.
Location: A little hard to find. Must make a u-turn to get to the driveway. No traffic light. Near all varieties of stores.
Very friendly staff, trash can liners, soap dish, ice bucket cover, frig and microwave. A little hard to find. Could use a covered area to park at checkin. Convenient to restaurants, gas stations, shops, etc. The breakfast needs improvement.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Tiny rooms for a high price.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: The pet policy is amazing and the location is sort of close to attractions in atlanta.
Cons: The rooms need to be re-done. They should not be marketing their suites as suites as they are not suites.
Location: It is located a short drive from Atlanta. Besides that there are restaurants and stores located just down the road.
We stayed in a supposed king suite that seemed more like a standard room that had been separated into two rooms. There was no table to eat on and no plates to use the microwave with. The bed filled the bed room with barely enough room to get into the bed from the side. No chairs in the bedroom as they would not fit. The room smelt very musty and the ceiling fans were dusty. Our side table was covered in melted wax on the side closest the bed. The bathroom shower was missing a liner, and the toilet had no seat cover which is disgusting in my personal opinion. The staff were very kind and generous but the amenities were tiny and subpar for the price. When we first arrived we scoured the area for another hotel but came up empty handed due wanting to be within 20 minutes of an event we were in town to attend. The televisions were passable if they had any hd television but they do not. They are using sd feed on hd tvs which produces fuzzy messes of bad picture and black bars. It was nice they included hbo and hbo 2, that was unexpected and nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Sahar Sarfraz , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience of your stay with us and of course, for also staying with us! Your feedback is vital to our success and we appreciate the specifics you shared about your stay. We are disappointed with the dissatisfaction you experienced with the hotel rooms. All bathroom toilets have seat covers on it and we rechecked this after reading your review so I'm not sure if we missed something. We also have plates at front desk that can be given upon request. Your feedback is very important as this is a way for us to find out what we need improvements on. I will be sure that our staff are aware of this review and will take measure in ensuring everything you mentioned is looked at. Wishing you all the best and once again, thank you so very much!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything!!! Stores, food, fun

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Awesome staff, friendly and accommodating. Wonderful stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral

Usual Country Inn and Suites high standards

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Quiet location
Location: No up scale restaurants nearby only the normal fast food chains.
Very nice hotel with extremely comfortable bed, but the walls are paper thin so conversations between adjacent rooms is a little disturbing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
the room was super and all things were correct and great in the room the only thing that was a little disapointment was the breakfast. the choice of ham and diced potatoes was a disapointment but overall a good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Avery

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle from USA

Great experience!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very good customer service, room was large and clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Caren from South Carolina

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Only spent one night for personal business however with very late check in the night staff were very friendly and accommodating, professional and efficient. Great breakfast offering as well!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Great hotel outside of Atlanta

Posted Apr 14, 2016
This hotel was really nice. Our room was really great. TV was a little small for the room. Needs to be a 42" or bigger. Indoor heated swimming pool and jacuzzi was awesome. Free popcorn, cookies, and candy in the lobby. Beds were comfortable pillows could be a little bigger. Overall our stay was great. Breakfast was ok. Sone bacon or sausage would have been nice. Definitely would stay here again. A++++++