Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensacola,FL

Don’t recommend

Posted Apr 23, 2018
I stayed at this hotel in Hiram Ga as I was in the area for a wedding. When I arrived on Friday evening there was only 2 parking spaces available both with oversized trucks on either side, I squeezed into one. Saturday evening there were 2 spaces again oversized vehicles Parked over the line. There was no way I could make the spaces work. When I asked the desk clerk she suggested I park across the street. Where my car was off hotel property at risk of being towed and where hotel workers would not be responsible plus I was in a long gown with high heels and carrying a bag,purse and had to walk through 2 parking lots and cross a street. only to arrive at my room with the door standing open! Called to front desk only to get same employee that suggested I park across the street only to hear I’m sorry, won’t stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Overall nice hotel, nice lobby, nice stairway. The reason for rating was with my room, vending and breakfast. 1: Breakfast - eggs for me where far over done. They where dry and grainy. I rather using real eating utensils than plastic. 2: Vending - I came in late after 8pm and tied from my trip so I was just going to go to there shop so I can pick up something easy and quick for dinner. Just like many hotels have - soup, pizza, etc.. Come to find out all they have is a candy vending machine! Also, found out room doesn’t have a microwave but break room does. 3: Room: my room had a chair rather than a confortable chair, like recliner. Also, no easy to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami FL

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Very friendly staff. Good breakfast and snacks whenever you wanted. Lobby was warm and inviting. Pool area was very clean and well maintained and good for elderly or partially handicapped with railings and slip proof floors. Overall very positive experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for a romantic getaway

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Wonderful staff, clean hotel. Was made to feel welcome and important my whole stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Posted Apr 7, 2018
The stay was nice for my grandkids but I'm used to a bit more at the hotels I stay at. The staff was wonderful and the breakfast was great. The hotel needs a face lift. The carpet is old and the furniture was outdated and the toilet seat needed to be replaced, but other than that I would say it was a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2018
This was a nice hotel. Was a one night stay and was close to family while I were on our way to final destination. Hotel was quite and staff was friendly. Would stay again if traveling in the area and visiting family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

excellent staff

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Hotels run about the same but what makes a difference is the attitude of the staff and we had an excellent d=front desk person when we checked it. She called once we got settled and helped us with WiFi, asked how she could help us and did everything to make us feel comfortable. I have her name somewhere and will find it but she is the evening front desk person who has been there a year KEEP HER
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Clean, quiet, and close to family

Posted Mar 21, 2018
Nice hotel and staff. Everyone was pleasant, and my stay was enjoyable. I ate breakfast 3 times during my stay, and it was pretty decent...unimpressive, but okay. I'd probably stay again the next time I visit family. Didn't like that the workout room is NOT on the property but about a quarter of a mile away. It is in a small private gym, but very well equipped. Other than the fact that I had to leave the hotel and drive down to the gym, I was pleased with the facilities. They should tell people that when checking in or online, so they can plan accordingly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Both beds used duvets as cover with a sheet. The room therefore had to be warm enough to sleep under just a sheet or cold enough that the duvet was not too much and roasted you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Breakfast

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Stayed here for our Six Flags Trip with 3 boys. Our suite worked perfectly so they could play XBOX in the separate room.