Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Good Good to know you can have your pets with you too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Bedbugs and terrible staff

Posted Dec 3, 2017
I will NEVER stay here again. We found bedbugs in our mattress (took pic and video) and they kicked us out because we took the issue to the front desk. The front desk worker (Carolyn T) acted as if she had an issue from the beginning. She goes to the room and says all they can do is change the sheets. She claims to have spoken to the GM and that an exterminator was coming but the owner (Ahmad) comes. He enters the room and does not speak to us and inspects the bed, we try to show him the pics and video but he says “I don’t wanna see it” and kept looking at the bed then looks past us Carolyn to say, “kick them out and call the police”. We ask why and they said we had to go. We explained that we never wanted a refund, we just wanted the situation rectified. They still tell us to leave so we pack and I asked for the corporate information and they continue to kick us out and explained they didn’t call the police and we couldn’t get a refund. We ask for the police to come and got a report written up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Mr. Long we appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your recent stay with us. I would like to explain our side of what happened. You called our front desk staff and said the room has bed bugs - - our hotel has never had any bed bug issues EVER in the past but we take that very seriously. immediately, our staff went into your room to check. There was nothing found on beds or sheets. She then offered to change sheets as we had no other room to move you to. You immediately started to ask her about room compensation. She informed you that management would have to make that decision. When she called me to tell me about this I sent over our maintenance to inspect room deeply. Again nothing was found. Again, you mentioned you needed a free room. But not only did you ask for a free night, you and the party in your room got very close to our staff while you raised your voices to the point they felt unsafe. Then you raised your voice in the lobby and other guests interfered and asked you to lower your voice or you would be asked to leave. If no bugs were found there is no reason to compensate the room. Our top priority was to make sure the room was rentable for you and for other future guests. When you got aggressive with out staff we called the police and asked them to have your party removed from the premises. After your departure we called our extermination team that is available 24/7 and they also confirmed there is no sign of bed bugs. If you saw a bug or ant-it is very possible that it was brought in on your luggage or somehow something was snuck in. However, the claim of bed bugs is false which is confirmed by an extermination company. A free night was mentioned by you multiple times--you asked about free nights more than your concern for moving to a different room. Police asked you to leave the premises because of your behavior.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Pleasant stay

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Location. Free breakfast.
Nice hotel in a good location. The room is nice and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The free breakfast is very good with plenty of selections.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprised to find

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Absolutely minimal sound insulation between the floors. Even quiet guests in the floor above create an annoying sound just by walking around.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extra $$$ on cribs and breakfast

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Accommodations were fine. We found out upon arrival that they charge for pack 'n play/crib rental. Breakfast was terrible. Even the waffle batter was not correct. We ate out at an extra cost each of the mornings after our first experience with breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Ernesto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

Excellent

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very good staff was helpful and friendly the room was very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Edison NJ

Excellent staff

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: staff
Cons: nothing
Location: restaurants, major highway, CVS drug store anything a family could need
we stayed at the Inn with 2 toddlers and the head desk woman was extrememly helpful. She couldn't do enough for us. helped us get internet so the babies could watch their movie as they were settling down. she got us extra pillows to create a safeguard so no one would fall out of bed. She just kept going out of her way to make sure e were fine. I will stay there again when we come back for our niece's wedding
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Comfortable and clean
Nice clean hotel. Beds were comfortable. Very helpful staff. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Great staff, breakfast and popcorn. Clean room and spacious.