Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale fl

Everything was good!! Enjoyed our stay but my only

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Concern was with the maid service. They left the trash in my room for 2 out of my four day stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Room Nice - Bath Not

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Room was nice, but the bath shower needed some maintenance (moldy chaulk and not sure iif tub floor clean - see pic)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I expected more for my money

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
I was extremely disappointed in the cleanliness of the room, The chair had huge stains on it, the computer chair was frayed and torn and the carpet had stains on it also. The shower had been improperly caulked which was coming loose.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A very basic hotel but very good value

Posted Nov 27, 2016
A good basic hotel for the money Room was clean and new
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable.was even able to get an early check in.lots of stores and restaurants in the vicinity
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great room for the bucks

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Chosen for the location but it was a great choice. Clean room, quiet. Even shower water pressure was great.
Cons: Did not come away with disappointments. Maybe more breakfast choice
Location: Easy to find and in a location with food and shopping within steps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Convenient to restaurants and shopping businesses.
Location: Stores such as Hobby Lobby, Ross, Texas Roadhouse, Firehouse Subs
We were there for the night and had a great experience. The accommodations were great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hiram

Glad I went with Sleep INN

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Above all the staff was excellent. Next was the room. It was the best 3-star hotel room I have stayed in.
Cons: The refrigerator? Maybe put a fence between the hotel parking lot and the theater parking lot. The dining area is too small.
Stayed one night. Room was nice and very clean. Slept well. Staff was incredible and accommodations were decent. Refrigerator wasn't very cold but that was my only complaint with the room itself. I didn't eat breakfast so I can't comment on the food, but the dining area was quite small. If the hotel was fully booked with 1 person to a room there would not be enough space for everyone to sit down for breakfast. Parking area is small but clean and feels fairly safe. The hotel is right next to a movie theater however, and the area around the theater does NOT feel safe at all. The theater and its parking lot have a Hiram PD squad car on constant patrol of the area, making it feel a lot safer.