Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Cheap hotel, very affordable but very small room

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Good for those with a budget, however rooms are very small and staffs were average with customer service. Very close to main streets and bus/ trams station.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australian

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Cons: The room size
Location: Location was good
Double room far, far too small, not comfortable for two people, had we realised the rooms were so small we would have booked a twin room for the extra little bit of space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Bit far from attractions

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Fine for a overnight stay Room quite small WiFi was good Convenience store underneath
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chisun hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel in good location. Helpful staff. Check in a little late at 3.00pm but bags put aside was a help. The rooms felt a little dated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Close to Transport & Tourist Attractions

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Great Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Great Location
Nice Hotel. Public Transport at front door. Close to city centre & tourist attarctions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Good breakfast, great location, close to trams, buses, cute, very clean, small room as with most hotels in Japan
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Chisun Hotel Hiroshima,O.Sugama, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with your comments and feedback on our hotel.We are absolutely delighted to learn that you enjoyed a pleasant stay at our hotel.We thank you for providing us with your feedback and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tiny rooms - minim services - rude staff.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
This is not a place I would recommend: The staff was rude, the room was so small you couldn't even open the door without banding into your suitcase, the bathroom felt like being in an airplane, the ac was impossible to control, etc. Highly disappointed with the reviews I had read from the hotel prior to booking!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome downtown hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2017
The location is fantastic and they've got a big sign, so it's easy to find. I would absolutely stay there again. 5/5