Ratings based on 1,282 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Great hotel right next to the train station! Buffet breakfast was delish! Lots of food choices!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Pros: Good location to the train station.
This is a lovely hotel with large rooms and everything you would need in them. I just wished the swimming pool would have been free to members.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Pros: Room is very clean, nice and comfortable bed and pillows.
Very nice ambient room. Very convenient for Shinkansen travel. Very helpful and welcoming staff. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent service and location

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: service, location and comfort
Cons: nil
excellent service and good location of hotel. Room was comfortable and in good condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Perfect location, excellent staff service, clean and huge rooms. Will definitely stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sg

Best hotel during my Japan trip

Posted Dec 13, 2017
I am very happy with the location and the size of the room. I was also pleasantly surprised that the hotel added an extra bed for my Daughter though I booked a deluxe king room. Thank you, Sheraton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Sheraton Jiroshima

Posted Dec 12, 2017
The hotel is conveniently located close to the JR Shinkansen station. In addition, there are many good food choices located near the station. The room was very comfortable, and updated. I would definitely recommend this to anyone visiting Hiroshima for short stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Couldn't be more convenient

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: Location, convenience, large space, super bathroom
This hotel is directly opposite the station, so is tremendously convenient if you are traveling by rail (as my companion and I were). It's an American style hotel (read: larger rooms) so we enjoyed having a bit more space than we'd had in some of the Japanese style hotels we'd stayed in. The buffet breakfast was quite good, and the hotel staff were very helpful (they even figured out how to charge my pocket wi-fi, which I'd rented and had been unable to figure out due to the lack of instructions in English).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Location

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Hotel situated 100m from Hiroshima sta. Front desk staff were always wearing a smile and helpful. Rooms were good size and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Perfection

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Flawless. Rooms are new, spacious, stylish, luminous and very comfortable. Staff is irreproachable. Buffet and restaurant excellent. Location perfect to explore Hiroshima and Miyajima. Quite honestly top notch all the way.