Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Fantastic location, room size comparatively bigger

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Had enjoy my stay. The corn soup from the machine in the lounge taste good at no charge. Breakfast variety is good.
5 out of 5
by KARL

First visit to Hiroshima

Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
I was delighted to discover, when I arrived in Hiroshima, that the hotel was only 5 minutes walk from the Central Station. This meant it was easy to access not only the trains, but also the three alternative "loop" buses available for tourists in Hiroshima. There was also a good range of reasonably priced restaurants close to the hotel. The hotel itself was very good, with rooms that were a reasonable size, given that Japanese hotel rooms are often very compact. Breakfast was buffet style, with a reasonable selection, the bed was comfortable, and the bathroom facilities good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good shower and free breaky

Posted Nov 16, 2017 on CheapTickets
Standard business hotel including buffet breakfast. Shower was not over bathtub and was larger than usual. Bed was comfortable and location was close to Hiroshima station only that it was behind so walking to city added an extra 10 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Convenient location, good for a few nights

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: Rooms are small, but probably not possible to improve that!
Location: Station is very close by and has some excellent restaurants especially for okonomiyaki which is a Hiroshima specialty
Stayed here for 2 nights. Very convenient location close to the station, staff were friendly, free breakfast was good. Rooms are very small but comfortable for a few nights and very clean! Plenty of amenities. We didn't bother unpacking here, so our bags weren't really in the way, but it is a small room so be aware of that if you need space to move & unpack.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
great location near the main shinkansen station. Also breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
great location near hiroshima main train station ( shinkansen) with good breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by Aya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Highland Scotland

Short stay near train station

Posted Oct 12, 2017
wanted somewhere which was a Short distance train station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good hotel in central area

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Wotif
My wife and I had a good one night's stay here when we visited Hiroshima. It was a convenient location and good quality. Not a luxurious stay, but great value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Convenient and close to station

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Convenient and breakfast included
Stayed 2 nights in a single room. Room didn't have a lot of space but good enough for short stay. Good location as less than 10mins from Hiroshima station. Also where sightseeing bus starts which is free for jr pass holders!