Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

廉價旅館

Posted Jun 1, 2016
房間整潔,但洗手間有少許異味。房間應該有一段時間沒有翻新,有點殘舊。希望可提供沐浴露,有點意想不到的是沒有沐浴露提供,只有肥皂。但如果不是對房間有很高要求的人的確可以一試,因在廣島市區來說,實在便宜,只是港幣三百元一晚。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

不錯

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
位置便利,但房間普通
4 out of 5
by Graeme Brown from Austin, TX

Walking distance to Hiroshima Peace Memorial Park

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Owners friendly, nice dog, laundry handy, close to the Peace Memorial Park, tram stop easy walking distance, not far from center of town, easy to walk in 20 minutes. Room had signs of wear and tear, but nothing major, room was clean, and quiet. Nothing to complain about for the price and I would stay here again if I have reason to visit Hiroshima.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by jose antonio from mexico

bueno!

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels
Solo me quede una noche pero fue agradable, el hotel bastante sencillo pero comodo, y el personal muy servicial ademas de estar a media calle del peace blvd. Lo hace tener una buena ubicacion!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap but very worn hotel. Staff are friendly

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels
Not a bad hotel, for the money. Could really do with a lick of paint and some improvements.
4 out of 5
by 門仲じゅんちゃん from Tokyo

優れた立地

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels
平和記念公園に近く、繁華街の八丁堀方面へも徒歩圏内です。路面電車の中電前駅からすぐで、近くにはコンビニのほか、穴場のお好み焼き屋もいっぱいあって立地は抜群です。広島城などちょっと離れたところへ行きたい場合、自転車を無料で貸してもらえます。初めての方はフロントで観光の相談をすると親切に教えてくれます。私の場合、次の日に宮島へ行くのに参考になるお話を聞かせていただきました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bomb Dome visit

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels
Stayed at the hotel for a visit to the remains after the atomic bomb in Hiroshima. Brilliant location with food across the street and 10min to walk to the remains. Also 10min to walk to the bus station, godd value for the money. Very friendly and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

平和島公園近くの出張なら

Posted Apr 24, 2013
平和島公園に近くて安いです。オーナーも優しくてオススメです。平和島公園出張の際はご利用して見たらいかがでしょう