Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from 福岡市

近くてやすい

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: 繁華街中心部から徒歩で近いこと。手ごろな価格。
中心部から近く、コンビニも近いため便利。内部は新しくキレイで快適でした。適度な価格と内容、出張にオススメです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

銀山町駅の目の前!

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: コンビニが隣にあること。
Cons: 部屋の掃除がもう少しきれいだと良かったです。
仕事で利用しました。隣にコンビニもあり、とても便利でした。 無料コーヒーやアメニティもあり、結構助かりました。 ただ、部屋の掃除が少し雑な感じがして、そこは残念でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from 군산

히로시마 노면전차역에서 아주 가까운 호텔

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: 노면전차역에서 가깝다
Location: 야마타전기빌딩이 가까이 있어서 쇼핑에 편리했슴
가나야마 노면전차역에서 내리면 바로 호텔이라 편리했고, 직원들도 친절했으며, 가까이 야다타전기빌딩도 있어서 전자제품등을 구입하기에 편리했습니다만 창밖에 빌딩이 막혀서 조금 답답했습니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Posted Nov 7, 2015
大廳剛好有期間限定免費的咖啡及沖泡包,坐電車很方便,步行的話離廣島車站有點距離。房間的空間不會過小,剛剛好的程度。周邊也有超商跟牛丼食堂等
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sin yee jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Decent hotel in a great location in Hiroshima

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast buffet was quite good as well providing western style and Japanese breakfast options.
Cons: The rooms were too warm! And turning in the key when you leave would be ok if you didn't have to stand in line just to get your key when returning.
Location: Great central location. Near the main tourist attractions and also near another river with some charming cafes. The surrounding nightlife was fun.
Typical small Japanese hotel room but very clean. Staff was very nice upon check-in. However there were a couple of things that made me not give a 5 star review. First, the room was very hot. They said upon check-in that the A/C would only blow warm air. I guess they have the A/C blow warm in the fall/winter and cool in the spring/summer - or something like that. I couldn't really understand the situation but the result was a very, very warm room. The windows open but there is a big sticker saying do not open except for emergencies. I did it anyway as I was boiling in the room and needed air. The other minor annoyance was they want you to turn in your key with the front desk when you leave. This would be fine except if you happen to return to the hotel after a long day of sightseeing and there happens to be a big rush in the lobby, you have to stand in line with everyone trying to check-in just to get your key and go to your room! This happened to me and I had to wait behind about 10 people checking in just to get my key.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Nice hotel, a little small but is a business hotel after all, very helpful staff, and extremely well located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Caroline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gordon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Very convenient location and walking distance to plenty of cool spots! There's also a tram stop right outside that goes to Hiroshima station so if it's raining when you're leaving you don't have too far to go!