Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Wotif
Pretty good location to all the tourist spots, its not a new hotel but space is ok for a single person.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

まぁまぁです

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
建物は古いですが、泊まるだけなら不足ありませんでした。朝食も、まぁまぁです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dålig lukt i "rökfritt" rum - i övrigt bra

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Bodde tre nätter på hotellet.Service och läge är bra. Vistelsen stördes av dålig lukt på rummet som inte gick att åtgärda. Förmodligen tidigare rökrum som numera är "rökfritt".
4 out of 5
by Kin Cheung from 香港

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
酒店房間出熱氣有點熱,不過唔考慮這點,其他也不錯,尤其早餐
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent location. Good price.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Decent location. Free breakfast.
Cons: The room can be warmer...
Location: Walkable to Atomic bomb museum and downtown. Tram #1 take you directly to Hiroshima station.
The location is pretty good, right off Line 1 (Chuden-mae stop) from Hiroshima train station. Other tram (#3 and #7) also stop there, along with a bunch of different buses. It is walking distance (~1km) to busy downtown area and to the popular atomic museum. The hotel is visibly old, but my room was very clean. It was a little cold during my visit late march. There is AC, but no heat. There is convenient self-serve laundry facility. Staff is friendly. Breakfast was ok (lots of hot and cold items, including eggs and meats). The only thing to be careful of is that there is another Comfort Inn about 3 blocks south, about 50m closer to the tram stop than this one in the opposite direction. (I made this apparently common mistake)
4 out of 5
by Kyungmo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
シャワーヘッドが壊れでましたので、 直してもらいました。
5 out of 5
by BEOMSU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Posted Feb 9, 2016
價格實惠 離原爆紀念公園廣場滿近的且交通方便 早餐也還不錯 價格實惠 離原爆紀念公園廣場滿近的且交通方便 早餐也還不錯
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 山口県

設備は古いけど、その分頑張ってる!?

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: 地の利のよさ、朝食・ウェルカムコーヒー、足枕が借りられたこと
Cons: 駐車場が離れているので、わかりやすい案内表示があるとよい。 温水の温度調節に手間がかかるので、水栓だけでも付け替えられたら、快適度はずいぶん上がると思う。
Location: 平和公園からも中心街からも近く、コンビニが隣にあるので便利
ネットで見た口コミにもあったとおり、設備は古くて、夜中にはよその部屋の音も聞こえてきました。なので、うるさい人がいたらもっと不快度が高かったかもしれません。 ただ、どのスタッフの応対もマニュアルで動いている感じではない丁寧さで、感じがよかったです。 ウェルカムコーヒーが24時まで飲めるし、程よい選択肢のある朝食もついているし(ご飯派だけどワッフルがおいしそうでついパンにも手を出してしまい、朝から食べ過ぎました)、駐車場は割安で利用できるし、平和公園にも近い中心地で、ホテルを一歩出ればコンビニもあり、近くに食事処もあり、料金も安めで、寝るためだけの場所を求めていた私にはとてもお得な宿だったと思います。