Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

地點不方便,酒店不乾淨

Posted Jun 26, 2016
酒店距離廣島駅步行需要20-25分鐘,酒店設備簡陋,房間不清潔。廁所有尿味,已通知酒店職員清潔但都沒改善。房間牆身污糟,有漬。很不舒服。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 岡山

便利

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: 繁華街に近い、値段が安い
Cons: バス、トイレを広くしてほしい、テレビが 小さい
Location: 飲食店などたくさんあるエリアの端ぐらいにありますが、歩いて散策できます、非常に便利がいい場所だと思います。
駐車場は近くにある立体を利用しましたが、そこまでの道順。料金体系などわかりやすく 説明いただきました。  繁華街にも近く、利用価値のあるホテルだと思います。 
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

A straightforward stay

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Power outlets
Location: Behind the hotel is a river good for a stroll or bicycle ride. To the west are the shopping streets and memorial.
Overall the Court Hotel feels clean and well maintained, but also dated. You use keys instead of cards, and you can run out of power outlets. The hotel is not close to the main attractions, but still walkable to the memorial and shopping streets. I also recommend trying out the bicycles as they now have a bike station right outside. These bicycles are pedal-assist. Getting around the city is a breeze.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, NC

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Location and friendly staff
Cons: Replace the bed
Good location with walking distance from the station and peace memorial park. Friendly staff. The negative include not always reliable wi-fi/Internet access and terrible bed. The bed I slept on was one of the most uncomfortable ever.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toluca México

Hotel cercano a la estación de Hiroshima.

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: El tamaño de la habitación, de lo más amplio que tuvimos durante nuestro viaje a Japón.
Cons: Renovar el mobiliario porque se ve un poco anticuado.
Location: La estación esta muy cerca, a una cuadra pasan los autobuses, a unas calles hay avenidas para hacer compras. Cercano a puntos turísticos.
El hotel no es muy nuevo y se nota en el mobiliario de las habitaciones. Sin embargo, las habitaciones están limpias y el baño en buen estado. La ubicación del hotel es buena para pasear cerca y para llegar caminando desde la estación. El personal es muy amable y después del check out nos guardaron el equipaje para regresar más tarde por él.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra Australia

Hiroshima stay

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: As above
Cons: Maybe bit more western style food at breakfast as I missed having my bacon. But everything else was good.
Location: Good location. We walked everywhere and if it was too far we caught the tram ( which was under a five minute walk away).
This was the best hotel out of all our stays in Japan. Room was quite large compared to other places. Hiroshima is also a high light too. A great city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, nice room

Posted May 15, 2016
Only issue we emcountered was the wifi was very spotty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

prima hotel vlakbij station en centrum

Posted May 10, 2016
goede kamers ,schoon,vriendelijk personeel. vlakbij rivier met leuk oesterrestaurant aan oever.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Idéalement situé

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Bon personnel, bon hôtel, près des boutiques, lieux culturels
5 out of 5
by sebef from Clermont-Ferrand

Très bon pied à terre

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Bon hôtel, bien placé (10m à pied de la gare, 5m en tram), le personnel parle peu l anglais mais très compétent et sympathique. niveau resto, café et bar tout est à portée, le quartier animée d hiroshima est juste à côté de l hôtel. petite mention spéciale pour le cafe situé tout à côté, tenu par un jeune couple sympa, qui a du goût; bonne musique et ambiance conviviale. je conseille ss aucune réserve.