Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

とても便利です

Posted Aug 2, 2016
何につけても、便利です。部屋もとても、きれいです。スタッフさんも、凄く感じがいいです。また、利用したいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Enjoyed our stay!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: It's clean, good size, very well maintained with lovely amenities. Great location and service. Beautiful Japanese breakfast.
Cons: Old fashion ironing table maybe better than using ironing press. The breakfast inclusion was a bit confusing, staff can't explain in basic English.
Location: Very close to Peace Park, restaurants and convenient shops. Only short walk to tram stop to go to major malls, stations and restaurants.
First time arrived in Hiroshima. Hotel was in great location, to experience many things, food, museum, culture, tram, shopping malls. Hotel service was excellent. They provided umbrella for us to use and gave us a lovely small gift. The included breakfast was well worth it, we upgraded to complete Japanese breakfast and it was delicious. Definitely great value hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Vriendelijk, goede locatie, prima prijs. Bed breed genoeg voor 1 normale volwassenen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

很滿意的一個留宿地方

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: 寧靜, 乾淨
寧靜,卻十分方便, 就在路面電車站旁, 也有多間便利店在附近, 房間空間足夠, 而且十分乾淨, 整潔, 很滿意
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

市電駅前

Posted Jun 27, 2016
繁華街からも近く、原爆ドームも徒歩圏内です。市電駅前なので移動にも便利な場所にあります。 自動販売機、製氷機、電子レンジが4Fにあり、重宝しました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool, UK

Nice hotel in good location for Peace Park

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff who had good understanding of English. Within 20 min walk to Peace Park and shops beyond.
Cons: Bigger rooms and / or more storage provision. Bar area for guests.
Location: 20 mins to Peace Park and A Dome monument. From there would recommend Kugrass bar (Great chips) on riverside for quiet drink, or Kembys around corner.
Initially thought we were away from the main site. Once orientated we were pleased with our choice. Room was fine but no room to unpack and store 2 travel cases.
5 out of 5
by Simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nils Börje from Boden

Besöket i Hiroshima

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Vi hade en trevlig vistelse i Hiroshima, men rummet var i minsta laget,
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mag. Klaus from Wien

Gutes Preisleistungs-Verhältnis und Top-Lage

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Gleich bei der Straßenbahn-Station, gutes Frühstück. Viele Zusatzleistungen.